Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These pants are OK.
These pants are pretty comfortable. The black color stays well after washing. They look pretty good and do not seem to wrinkle up. The one thing that could be improved upon is the relaxed fit sizing. Most people that order relaxed fit pants usually have a fairly large butt. But these pants do not cover all of my butt when I sit down the waist part is not high enough...
Published 21 months ago by J

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't realize these were petite.
I didn't mean to get petite, so obviously these didn't fit. Much too short! Otherwise, fine pants. I like Lee pants typically.
Published 14 months ago by A. Wells


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars These pants are OK., October 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are pretty comfortable. The black color stays well after washing. They look pretty good and do not seem to wrinkle up. The one thing that could be improved upon is the relaxed fit sizing. Most people that order relaxed fit pants usually have a fairly large butt. But these pants do not cover all of my butt when I sit down the waist part is not high enough. The makers of these pants could allow a little more space in the backside being as they are condidered relaxed fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable and easy care, October 24, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had a similar pair from Lee with two flat metal hooks at the waist as well as the button. I much prefer these with the ease of just a button and zipper, the fit is perfect for me. I give them a shake out of the dryer and they're ready to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good price for casual wear, April 13, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am happy that these pants will work for my busy work day in a clinic. They are comfortable and sturdy, not glamorous. I have a tough time finding pants for a woman with hips, and these fit the bill. I chose bark, a good basic brown color, a keeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hard to find, September 13, 2012
By 
cat lady "havecats" (rolling prairie, IN. United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these for work. Cant find in stores any more. Its great that Amazon has them. They last a long time. They do fade after a few washings, but last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars STILL FADE...., August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit as described, The only thing I have noticed is the fading, it is written they are less prone to fading than the original black lees, I have noticed they fade much like the others so, no real big change there for me anyway....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, December 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a nice pair of pants. Good fit. I would buy them again as well as recommend them to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good pants, February 4, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these pants. They wear well, wash well, and are of a good weight. They aren't extremely heavy,but that makes them good all year round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can you say about nice pants? They're nice. A little low-waisted, but that was to be expected. I believe I ordered a size larger than I normally wear since they're Lees which tend to run smaller. Can't confirm though. Very comfy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lighter weight than I thought, but great for summer, August 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit me well and are comfortable. The material is lighter weight than I though they would be, but they look great. They are great for summer and early fall, but not warm enough for winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awsome fit, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit like a glove right from the package. They are comfortable for all day wear, do not wrinkle when sitting and are wash and wear. I absolutlely love them. Accurate fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lee Jeans Women's Plus Relaxed Plain Front Pant
$46.00 $28.90 - $31.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.