Customer Reviews


184 Reviews
5 star:
 (81)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Pants!!
I love these pants. They are great. I ordered the size a bit too long, but I kinda like them like that. I usually wear boots and they hang just right on them. If I wear tennis shoes or flip flops they are a bit too long, but that's OK. They are lightweight and perfect for all seasons. They are prewashed, which is great as you know how they'll fit right when they...
Published 9 months ago by P. J. Hawkins

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice
The material is a little thinner than my other cargo pants. It is nice to wear them in hot weather. My wife likes how they look on me and they are comfortable. The snaps on the pockets are a little small and I have a little bit of trouble with snapping them. These pants have been washed quite often and I have not experienced any noticeable shrinkage. We do not wash them...
Published 17 months ago by Michael M


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Pants!!, April 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these pants. They are great. I ordered the size a bit too long, but I kinda like them like that. I usually wear boots and they hang just right on them. If I wear tennis shoes or flip flops they are a bit too long, but that's OK. They are lightweight and perfect for all seasons. They are prewashed, which is great as you know how they'll fit right when they arrive. One of my pet peeves is cargo pants pockets. They always seem to fold over after being washed or they won't stay down or flat when not in use. These DO!! I have worn them and washed them and the pockets stay flat! They're great! I like them so much, I ordered another pair in Graphite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice, August 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is a little thinner than my other cargo pants. It is nice to wear them in hot weather. My wife likes how they look on me and they are comfortable. The snaps on the pockets are a little small and I have a little bit of trouble with snapping them. These pants have been washed quite often and I have not experienced any noticeable shrinkage. We do not wash them with hot water, but we do toss them in the dryer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are the best purchase I've made here. Not only the pants are great in fabric quality and design, but also they fit perfectly. They are certainly relaxed. If comfort is an important issue, these will be perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pants, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As both a big and tall guy, it's been nearly impossible to find cargo pants that fit at all without spending $80+ per pair. These aren't a perfect fit (my proper size is more like 41x33), but these are far better than anything I've been able to find in a store, and at less than 1/3 of the price. On top of that, the quality of material is much better than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them! Ended buying another pair. Wash well- no shrinkage issues. Would buy more. Beats fighting malls any day to order online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, runs very small in the length though., August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They run small, but especially in the length. Not sure if 4 stars is fair because I returned them, never got to wash them and see how they held up. The material felt nice and was soft and somewhat thin (which is what I wanted, too many cargo pants are super thick and not good at all for warmer climates). If you want a pair of soft somewhat thin cargo pants that can keep you cooler in a warmer climate then I recommend these. But definitely go a size up in the length from what you normally wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants. Way too small., June 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband really liked these pants but they were very tight in the waist. Exchanged them for a size up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lee cargo pants, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Lee cargo pants are the most comfortable I have ever worn,fit perfectfully and will be purchasing more in near future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breathable and not bulky, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Keep in mind these are a warm weather pant, great for driving, and some yard work, or other casual recreation. I could be wrong, but I can't see them lasting long, worn in a heavy work load environment. Although, they do remind me of my chef pants, that usually cost about $60. If you are between sizes, I would choose the bigger size. I sure am glad I did. The cinch belt kept slipping so, I replaced the belt using the old school "Boy Scout style" cloth belt and metal buckle. Works great, and still casual looking. No more jeans for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lee Premium Select / Relaxed Fit Mislabeled, August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These cargo pants are a tremendous disappointment. The size is very small, not relaxed fit, not high quality material. I have purchased Lee's jeans in the past, and the quality of their jeans is head and shoulder above the quality of these cargo pants. They definitely are not relaxed fit either. I will not be purchasing from Lee again since I can no longer trust what they advertise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.