Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Pants
This are great pants for a great price. Good material, warm; great pants! I would recommend these pants to anyone.
Published 7 months ago by Jeffrey

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color issue!!!!!
The pants are very comfortable, great material and fits as expected. However, the color is way off!! I ordered the Khaki pants and it is definitely not the same one in picture. I'm surprised none of the previous buyers have mentioned this before......
Published 3 months ago by Mahmoud


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Color issue!!!!!, April 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants are very comfortable, great material and fits as expected. However, the color is way off!! I ordered the Khaki pants and it is definitely not the same one in picture. I'm surprised none of the previous buyers have mentioned this before......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Pants, January 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This are great pants for a great price. Good material, warm; great pants! I would recommend these pants to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... a Big man its really hard to find a good pair of khaki's, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Being a Big man its really hard to find a good pair of khaki's...Well...I found them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, June 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants fit perfectly, however the color turned from dark blue to gray after only two washings. I was thinking in buying this item that it will be more colorfast than a 100% cotton material since it is 45% polyester. Apparently, that is not the case. They must have used cheap type of cloth dye.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Just Too Big, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought it would have a slimmer leg but it just doesn't!!! It just too big. So I'm going to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice pants, fits well, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice navy blue and OK to wear for spring and early summer, straight leg, fits well as expected, I'd like to get 2 more for other colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Wide legs, May 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing wrong with them. The fabric is soft and the pants are well made. It's just they aren't really straight leg pants. They are quite wide. Not flares but close. As I was looking for straight legs I was quite disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good pants, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is good but the stitching does not last long.
Overall, its a decent working pant or for any casual event.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good pair of pants, March 5, 2014
By 
Gregory Paulino "GPA" (Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice pants, casual but also can be wear to work, the flat front makes them look modern. Hope they remain the same after a couple of trips to the laundry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered these for my tall slender 13 year old. Wear really well and hold up in laundry really well. Come in small waist but long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.