Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW
You would not believe the search I went through to find a pair of black pants that fit. And all along, all I had to do was go to amazon and order Lees. I ordered these same pants from Kohls, but in the wrong size, and waited close to 2 weeks for them to come. I find these in the correct size on amazon, ordered them yesterday, and I am wearing them right now. I don't...
Published 20 months ago by The Wolf

versus
18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, but they have to be ironed!
I got the pants and loved them. The fit was perfect. Then I washed them. I did not expect that they would have to be ironed. I thought they were iron-free. NOT! For me, that's a barrier, and I know I won't wear them, since I don't iron. Otherwise, they're nice.
Published 15 months ago by Linda A. Marden


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

40 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lee Women's Classic Fit Straight Leg Jackie O Pant (Apparel)
You would not believe the search I went through to find a pair of black pants that fit. And all along, all I had to do was go to amazon and order Lees. I ordered these same pants from Kohls, but in the wrong size, and waited close to 2 weeks for them to come. I find these in the correct size on amazon, ordered them yesterday, and I am wearing them right now. I don't know how or why they came so fast. They fit good, and are so comfortable, I don't want to take them off. I am short, so I am glad they have short sizes. If these are available in other colors, I'm gonna get more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Happy, July 26, 2013
By 
Excellent fit. However, as someone else mentioned the cloth has a velvety feel to it and can act as a dust magnet. But this should be an issue only for darker colors. The best part is it does not really look like jeans so works very well for office use too. I will be definitely getting more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants for great price, January 23, 2013
By 
Liz (Mililani, HI) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They look great.
They feel great.
They fit great.
Great price, shipped here quickly.
Love them.
That merits 5 stars in my book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lee's Petite Straight Leg Pant, February 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am short and regular jeans are not a good fit for me. The Lee's Petite Classis Fit are great with a little stretch to make your tummy flat... Straight legged for short legged people like me to make me look taller, great shades, and.....they are comfortable!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, but they have to be ironed!, June 13, 2013
By 
Linda A. Marden "brain mom" (Brainerd, MN United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the pants and loved them. The fit was perfect. Then I washed them. I did not expect that they would have to be ironed. I thought they were iron-free. NOT! For me, that's a barrier, and I know I won't wear them, since I don't iron. Otherwise, they're nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great pants for tall ladies, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While I liked the pants fit and length, they have a "peached" finish which is not good for anyone with pets. They are comfortable and most of all have a 34" inseam which is hard to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these pants, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit well, are long enough, and complement my figure. They are very comfortable. This is my 2nd pair that I bought because I really love the way they fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They Fit, October 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants came with all the stickers and tags. They fit perfectly and did not shrink in the wash. I used cold water and line dried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lee pants, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a bit like a comfortable pair of jeans. I got the 'oatmeal' color, it's lighter in color
and not as hot as the navy denium I have. I really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not crafted for the curvy girl, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved the color but these pants are made for a less curvier body type. Sadly, I have to return this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.