Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit Pants from Lee
This is the first time I've ordered pants through the mail. Typically, I need to try them on first ... to assure a good fit. These Lee pants are so comfortable, soft and fit just perfect! I wish a local store carried them, but am glad I can get them on the internet. I'd definitely recommend them.
Published on February 6, 2009 by D. Gerbino

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good choice for plus-size women
Pants sit below the waist. Too far below the waist. Back has 2 big pocket flaps that stick out. The low cut and the pocket flaps do not flatter a plus-size woman
Published 20 months ago by Miata Mrs.


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Fit Pants from Lee, February 6, 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the first time I've ordered pants through the mail. Typically, I need to try them on first ... to assure a good fit. These Lee pants are so comfortable, soft and fit just perfect! I wish a local store carried them, but am glad I can get them on the internet. I'd definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit!, October 22, 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lee Women's Plus Comfort Straight-Leg Casual Pant (Apparel)
These pants are comfortable, fit well, and look great. I first bought them in black and liked them so much I bought more in khaki. They hold up well after many washings; even the black pants keep their color well and don't fade. In fact, I came back online tonight to see what other colors they are available in--I love these pants!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Pants Ever!, September 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love these pants. They are so comfortable especially when sitting at a desk all day. The waistband does not cut into you. The fit and length are perfect. I have bought 3 pairs and highly recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good choice for plus-size women, January 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants sit below the waist. Too far below the waist. Back has 2 big pocket flaps that stick out. The low cut and the pocket flaps do not flatter a plus-size woman
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Way too baggy for me!, November 15, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants fit well in the waist but the legs are HUGE!! They were way to baggy of a feel for me so I had to send them back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Slack For Work, August 23, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is often difficult to find slacks for work where jeans would be perfect, but management wants a semi business attired staff.
These work very well! Technically, they are jeans but can pass as casual wear. They can take the abuse an active work life gives out. I am very pleased at the price and the size availability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great work pants, January 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased these pants as my daily uniform for work. They are great! It's been a few months of daily wear and they are holding up with very little wear showing. They fit well, not too tight (for work) I will buy them again when these finally wear out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice pants, July 29, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lee Women's Plus Comfort Straight-Leg Casual Pant (Apparel)
Bought these pants at KOHL's and paid more so found them here for less and free postage. Picked up a pair in 22 and now buying a 20(losing wt). They are very comfy, stretchy band and fabric is soft and strong. Beige Looks great. Am buying a brown paid for winter. I wish i had found these long ago to replace hot jeans for work and being out and about(not wanting to wear shorts). Went back to Kohl's and the price was up! Even with their discounts, Amazon is cheaper and they mail FAST!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, nice looking pants!, August 14, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lee Women's Plus Comfort Straight-Leg Casual Pant (Apparel)
I love these pants! I honestly think these are the most comfortable pants I've ever owned - and they look nice, too. The material feels good to touch, so soft and smooth, yet it holds its shape well. The waist is perfect because it has some stretch that you never even notice because it doesn't "stretch out" like some do yet it "gives" when you lean or sit. Lee is becoming my favorite brand because this is the third time (over several years) that I've really loved pants made by Lee. Not only that, but they're lower priced than Levi's. As far as I'm concerned, Lee pants are worth waaay more than Levi's because Lee pants are made better, look better, are more comfortable, fit better (true to size), and last forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poorly made in China!, August 15, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lee Women's Plus Comfort Straight-Leg Casual Pant (Apparel)
I purchased these pants for my daughter's work uniform because I was unable to find another Lee style she'd been wearing. I have NEVER had problems with a Lee product in all my years-they usually just collapse from extended wear and tear over YEARS-yet we have had these less than a month and the waistband of one pair is UNRAVELLING! Unacceptable at these prices (I saw the same pants at Boscov's selling for $46, so they're about to go up again)! There is no advantage in returing them because we are desperate to have a certain regulation type of pants for her to wear, so I'll just have to keep sewing them up for her until we can find the other Lee style again or buy other pants. Beware.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.