Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit
Great fit for rounded hips and small waist, below the waist yet just the right tapering to keep the back from gaping.
Published 17 months ago by S. K. D.

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The pocket detail is great
I like the fit of the jeans, except that the boot cut is a little too flared for me. I really like the detail on the back pockets.
Published 10 months ago by L. Schultz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit for rounded hips and small waist, below the waist yet just the right tapering to keep the back from gaping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely comfortable jeans, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoy these jeans. They have just a bit of stretch, which works wonders when you're not the same size day-after-day. I'd put the length at around 32" for the regular size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love the fit of these jeans!, April 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have a very hard time finding jeans that fit in the butt and are the right length in the stride. These jeans are perfect. The only problem I have is finding enough variety of style so that I can buy more. I've ordered 6 pair of these so far and love the fit! They are hard to find though. Are thy not making these any longer?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Curvy Women!, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have wide hips, a healthy derrière, large thighs, and a waist that is disproportionately small. This combo makes it extremely difficult to find jeans that fit properly; most jeans ride way too low on the backside and invariably give me plumber's butt when I sit. Very uncool.

The best pair of jeand I have owned have been Lee jeans, and these did not disappoint!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The pocket detail is great, October 29, 2013
By 
L. Schultz (Nipomo, CA USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the fit of the jeans, except that the boot cut is a little too flared for me. I really like the detail on the back pockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars O.K. but not my favorite jeans, September 18, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They fit snug, and move with my body, which I like. However, the waist is too low, and they are constantly slipping down. I have to hoist them up every time I bend over because they don't return to their previous position.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice jeans, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are very nice jeans but were way to small in the waist and if I got the next size up they would not fit right so I returned them and try a different pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars SHOULD NOT WEAR THIS SIZE, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I AM NOT SKINNY, BUT AT 5'2" AND 150 I SHOULDN'T HAVE TO BUY AND 18.I FEEL SORRY FOR SOMEONE REALLY BIG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect size., August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have always hated jeans, but these fit great and I don't have to worry about ordering them online. No shrinking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great comfortable fit!, December 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I always buy this brand of jeans. I love the waistband that is slightly lower than your waist. They are snug enough so you feel good when out shopping but there is enough stretch that you can lounge comfortably in them. They never seem to wear out. I have another pair that I have had for years and they show no wear at all. Love these jeans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.