Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice pants
I am 5'3" and chose the regular fit because I wanted the higher rise. The length is more of a cropped length on me. I find the fit very comfortable. The waisband is wide and comfortable. The pants hold their shape well and have a streamlined silhouette. I have ordered a second pair. Highly recommend.
Published 6 months ago by Barbara

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Black is fine, but "jean like capris " for denim option
Well, they fit well! They are cute and stylish, however ... denim option is merely a denimish color, not denim. I got these in black and the "denim". A bit disappointed about the fake denim...
Published 4 months ago by carrielynn


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice pants, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am 5'3" and chose the regular fit because I wanted the higher rise. The length is more of a cropped length on me. I find the fit very comfortable. The waisband is wide and comfortable. The pants hold their shape well and have a streamlined silhouette. I have ordered a second pair. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, April 14, 2014
By 
mdavis (North Carolina) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these pants I have the gray and black both fit great and the waist is soft they can be dressy or not. Very comfortable and the fabric is cool so on hot days that will feel nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely perfect!, February 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these and have them in every color! I purchased these after I had my 10 lb 4 oz baby boy. I'm only 5'2 so my body was really out of proportion but the waistband on these made me feel much more comfortable. It has been 16 months and my body is almost back to normal and I'm still loving these capris. Bought some in smaller sizes as I keep losing weight to make sure I have some in my closet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Black is fine, but "jean like capris " for denim option, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Well, they fit well! They are cute and stylish, however ... denim option is merely a denimish color, not denim. I got these in black and the "denim". A bit disappointed about the fake denim...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable fit, May 15, 2014
By 
cach "cach" (Peckville, PA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have the long pants in this style so I knew how they would fit. True to size. I have the black and the only thing I don't like is the material picks up every piece of lint or pet hair. Just have a roller brush handy. They wash ok no shrinkage. I do not put in the dryer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the greatest things. They tend to need to be pulled up every so often, but I love them anyway! Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice looking capri, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this capri. I bought this color and a black one too. They look nice to wear for everyday or to dress up with a nicer top. I have a fat belly (which I am always trying to get rid of) and these are very comfortable. The only thing that bothers me a little is the waistband is wide and flips over sometimes because of my belly. I am still happy to have them since they work better than most of my other clothes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love 'em!, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable capris! Pull ons like these give a smoother appearance at the tummy area, which is great! Although I often wear a size 14 pant, the size 12 works for me for this style. The longer version of this item is great, too! I will be ordering more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these capris!, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The Kennedy capri is smooth, clean and comfortable. Very well made, as you would expect from Lee. I will probably buy additional colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worry-Free Fit!, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these in khaki and sent them back because they looked too tight. A week later and five pounds less, I bought the rinse color. I literally took them out of the bag and want to wear them everyday! I get so many compliments on how they are a perfect slender fit. They are comfortable, don't hug too tight and don't look like geriatric or maternity pants...lol.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Lee Women's Natural Fit Kennedy Pull On Capri
$54.00 $23.90 - $48.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.