Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting.
Something that should probably be listed on the product's description is that it is crotchless, yes that was a surprise. The only problem I had with this product is that it is made of faux and should therefore be less expensive because the faux material is not durable in the least. Within my first ten minutes of wearing it, just looking and examining it, there was already...
Published on August 16, 2007 by o.o.o.o.

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not all crazy over it.
Doesn't look as nice as the package (like most things) but it's something different. It's a fun idea but this is one of those pieces that may be just that, a fun idea. It's of "ok" quality as anything from leg avenue is more of a novelty type item. It is made of 100% nylon, and made in Taiwan. I can't see it lasting for more than a few uses before it snags or rips which...
Published on January 2, 2010 by Rob


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting., August 16, 2007
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Something that should probably be listed on the product's description is that it is crotchless, yes that was a surprise. The only problem I had with this product is that it is made of faux and should therefore be less expensive because the faux material is not durable in the least. Within my first ten minutes of wearing it, just looking and examining it, there was already a snag/tear along one of the legs. Faux, for those of you who don't know, is that material that cheap, easily torn pantyhose are made out of, that's why I gave this a four-star rating instead of a five. Otherwise, it fit well, was a beautiful piece and I enjoyed it.. but for almost eleven dollars I should be able to have it for more than one use, now that it is ripped, it's virtually useless. See my point?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not all crazy over it., January 2, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Doesn't look as nice as the package (like most things) but it's something different. It's a fun idea but this is one of those pieces that may be just that, a fun idea. It's of "ok" quality as anything from leg avenue is more of a novelty type item. It is made of 100% nylon, and made in Taiwan. I can't see it lasting for more than a few uses before it snags or rips which is unfortunate. It's also "One Size" where you should usually be a little weary about things like that. The bottom part of the body stocking was fine, but the top part to cover the torso, could be a little short if you have a longer torso. I rate this 3 stars, it'll be fun while it lasts, but it's of average, at best, quality. And yes, it is crotchless which is not noted anywhere. The company that it is sold from (fenvy), i have emailed them and they have never responded. They won't get anymore of my business either through amazon or directly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ms Real, November 2, 2008
By 
It looks spectacular on, I can hardly wait to slip a silky frock on top and some gorgeous strappy sandles and drive some yummy young guy wild with/in it. lol (I mean it) I got it just in case the need arises. lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars look great, March 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
and fun to have one wear if you know what I mean... No half mast on this love boat of satisfaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars stocking fettish, January 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
my husband loved it!!! quailty isnt great but still looks good one fun night.im 5'2 and fit perfect will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Um.... Bought this for my husband., December 24, 2013
By 
Christopher Hizzle (Salt Lake City, UT) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Huge success! this little get up is amaze balls! Super sexy and he about had a fit when he saw me in it! Buy right MEOW!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Bad product, November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
One leg was longer than the other. It was badly made in every possible way. I'm sorry I wasted my money buying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not certain about this at first but then I wore it. OMG it is so comfy. I washed it and it did not even damage in the washer will buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love Leg Avenue body stockings!, July 2, 2013
By 
Christine S. Jelinek (Lockport, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great deal for the price! My only complaint was that there was a small run up by the right garter. Comfortable. Unbelievable fit, especially for an all size fits one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ehhh..., June 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didnt think this was long enough for as tall as I am. but for the price it was perfect for one night :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Leg Avenue Women's Faux Garter Corset Teddy Body Stocking
$11.50 $7.99 - $17.57
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.