Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we ship the item.
Ships from and sold by
Gift-wrap available.
Legacy has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Legacy
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Legacy Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 1, 2004
"Please retry"

Amazon's Stormwind Store

Visit Amazon's Stormwind Store
for all the music, discussions, and more.

Product Details

  • Audio CD (March 1, 2004)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Marquee Inc. Japan
  • ASIN: B000197LS4
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,153,618 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

1. Rising Symphony
2. Touch The Flames
3. Samuraj
4. Strangers From The Sea
5. The Man Behind The Iron Mask
6. Streets Of Prishtine
7. Ship Of Salvation
8. Excalibur
9. Wings Of Tomorrow
10. A Little Ain't Enough
11. Tears Of Passion
12. Mountain Of Zion
13. Miramar
14. Spellbound
15. Venezia
16. Satyricon
17. Seven Seas (Radio Edition)

Editorial Reviews

Japanese edition of the Swedish metal act's 2004 live album includes the interactive documentary 'Legacy Of A Storm' on disc 1 featuring 8 live tracks, plus the 'Bonus Legacy Collection' on disc 2 featuring 9 bonus tracks, 'Wings Of Tomorrow', 'A Little Ain't Enough', 'Tears Of Passion', 'Mountain Of Zion', 'Miramar', 'Spellbound', 'Venezia', 'Satyricon', & 'Seven Seas' (Radio Edition). Avalon.

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Joshua K. Mortensen on May 17, 2009
Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Thomas Vikstrom has a unique voice and I like his fast vibratos. I really like Stormwind but I think there are better neo-classical bands.

I think "Samuraj" is Stormwind's best song. Too bad that was the first song I ever heard by them and every other song I heard after that was a bit of a disappointment.

A great CD, the second disc is eh-ok.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Look for Similar Items by Category