Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small For The Price
There's not much to say about this Plush doll except, I couldn't believe how small it was for the price I had to pay for it! It's barely worth maybe $4.99 at the most. Yet I payed over $20.00 for it. Why is everything I buy on the internet seem to be a ripoff? For example, being forced to pay $3.99 shipping for every game or game-related thing I order from Amazon. It...
Published on December 7, 2007 by J. Mason

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Link doll adorable, but not durable
I purchased this link plush doll for my son. It is an adorable doll & he was excited to get it & make up adventures with it. However, after 2 days the stitching on the link Dolly's neck came undone & the head lolls to the side. It really should have been made a little more sturdy, or perhaps with a little less stuffing. I was able to repair it, but I am a terrible...
Published on January 28, 2012 by jessgree


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Small For The Price, December 7, 2007
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
There's not much to say about this Plush doll except, I couldn't believe how small it was for the price I had to pay for it! It's barely worth maybe $4.99 at the most. Yet I payed over $20.00 for it. Why is everything I buy on the internet seem to be a ripoff? For example, being forced to pay $3.99 shipping for every game or game-related thing I order from Amazon. It totally sucks!

As far as this doll goes, it's cool but just not worth the high price.
A word of advice: Don't buy this for a kid to play with because it's too expensive and a kid would probably rip the sword & shield off of it in one day! Buy this only for a collector's piece and keep it stored or out of reach of kids who might be tempted to play with it. Unless you don't mind spending tons of money on something just to see your kids tear it up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get Ready For Battle, Link!, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
Though this is meant for children, The Legend of Zelda series is a series capable of inspiring most! This Link plush is adorable and represents his never-ending courage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute!!!!!!, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
I ordered this for my son, and he loved, plus is well made it, good quality material, price is a plus, i am glad
with this purchase, i really recommend to all my friends and to anyone!!!:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just awesome, August 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
Bought this for my GF and she loves it. Link traveled around in her car for a long time. Anything Zelda = Win
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible, May 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
This plush doll is incredible, it was cheaper that others and with more accesories than most other similar link plush.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Link and Dvd Set was a Hit!, February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
Purchased along with Zelda dvd set for my 5 year old grandson. The quality of Link is not the greatest but for someone who loves Link and Legend of Zelda it was perfecrt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it was so cute!, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
it was a gift for a good friend of mine. she loves the legend of Zelda! and when she oppened the gift wrap she was soo happy. its small but very nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable Plushie For Nintendo Nerds, January 16, 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
This toy is well-made and has a pretty decent level of detail -- certainly enough to please most ardent Zelda/Link fans. The material is such that it probably wouldn't stand up to a great deal of stress (it isn't meant to be played with roughly), so you're better off giving this to an older fanboy, rather than a young child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good!, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
I gave this to my friend as a gift, who's a really big Link fan. It's bigger than I thought it'd be, but it's still very cute and soft. Part of his bangs were bent when I got it, but that's easy to fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She Carries it Everywhere, December 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush (Toy)
Must be a great toy because my 2 year old granddaughter carries it EVERYWHERE. She loves this character. The toy is well-made and very durable (obviously). The colors are bright. The sword is still stiff even after she has carried it by the sword for over a month now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Legend of Zelda: Link 9 Inch Plush
$18.99 $16.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.