Automotive Deals Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis STEM Water Sports STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 16, 2014
Ordered wrong size so they didnt fit . Also they werent exactly what i was expecting thought they were you typical board short , but it turns out there cheaply made with elastic band in the back of the shorts
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
The shorts were beautiful made with high quality material, but they were slim to put on up the thigh and there was no adjustable waist so it was to tight for my 10 year old. My 10 year old is approx 90 #
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
Like them a lot. Looks just like the pic and good quality for the price. Fits as expected would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
These swim trunks are great. They are well made and fit as expected. Love Love Love the design! Boys are so proud of their God's Country Camo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Very cute. My son Loves them.
They seem a little long . Not sure how well
Made they are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
Stylish and we are enjoying them very much and having a great summer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
The swimming trunks fit great and my son love's them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2014
Worked great! He loved them- anything camo works!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Is there any way I can return them?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2016
Great for my son who loves hunting
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.