Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, particularly if you're tall
I've tried many pairs of knee highs. I'm tall (5"9) and too many pairs only reach the middle of my calf. I love the fact that these knee highs get very close to my knees and they actually stay up, not sliding down like other brands do. The color is nice too - a strong dark black.
Published 21 months ago by B. G .

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great
just fine. i was expecting brown from the picture but that is just a lesson for me to read more carefully
Published 8 months ago by deborah mann


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, particularly if you're tall, December 26, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've tried many pairs of knee highs. I'm tall (5"9) and too many pairs only reach the middle of my calf. I love the fact that these knee highs get very close to my knees and they actually stay up, not sliding down like other brands do. The color is nice too - a strong dark black.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These Take a Beating, March 10, 2013
By 
Alberta Camus "AlCa" (MIAMI, FL, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I put these in the washing machine with delicates on washing and drying cycles (low heat, of course) I have washed and dried these many times in my machine and they are just like new. Excellent product and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For Everyday Wear, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are great for everyday wear. You get so many pairs for the money. You can kind of tell they are there though. Also, I'm plus size and they work just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Merchandise excellent packaging not so much, May 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
L'eggs excellent as usual and this is the only way to buy. Stores do not stock properly and it is difficult to get the size and features.
The box arrived bent and crushed which was disappointing. The hose were not affected but I use the box for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, June 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like these because they can be worn under pants or a long skirt. You get the look of hose without the expense. Also it gets very hot here in the summer and these are not as hot as regular panty hose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are a great length & have good grip at the top, July 7, 2014
Sometimes knee highs are not long enough & slip embarrasingly down to the ankle. These are a great length & have good grip at the top. Good product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what they were supposed to be, February 2, 2013
By 
P. Nelson (Orange County, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I wanted and needed, and I didn't have to paw through shelves of disorganized boxes to get them, like I would have at my local store.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars National brand nylon knee highs, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hard to find these sox. Comfort band ....sturdy material, but sheer and lovely on the leg.
Going to buy some in other colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Godd, standard knee-highs, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I used these for an art project and have worn the few that were left over. Standard stuff. They've worked well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits Fine, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were basically what I expected in knee-highs. They fit well and don't fall down. I wear a pair almost every day for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.