Customer Reviews


133 Reviews
5 star:
 (85)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars L'egg's Knee Highs --
I find L'egg brand hose last longer, don't snag as easy as other brands. I am very satisfied with my L'egg purchase from Amazon.
Published on January 29, 2012 by I. M. Redd

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Cheap
Super, super cheap material. Very easily torn. Wash and wear a couple of times. Nice color, but very cheap material.
Published 19 months ago by John


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars L'egg's Knee Highs --, January 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I find L'egg brand hose last longer, don't snag as easy as other brands. I am very satisfied with my L'egg purchase from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars L'eggs, can't beat them, November 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was one of the best deals I have ever gotten. These knee highs hold up. I like that they all match and the box is handy to keep them in. I am ordering some for my daughter today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice knee highs for a good price, January 30, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
L'eggs knee highs are the only brand I buy because they stay up and they last a long time (I bought a pack of 10 pairs two years ago and am just now down to two pairs). They also sell for a good price here on Amazon, comparable to Walmart or Target. What more can you ask from a knee high?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great product, June 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have worn the L'eggs product for years. On occasion I will try a different pantyhose or knee high and they don't measure up. I truly believe that because I have always worn L'eggs that I have little to no varicose veins in my legs and at my age (fifties), that says something.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable and long lasting., March 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: L'eggs Everyday Knee Highs RT 10 Pair Off OneSize (Apparel)
These knee high stockings feel great, are not tight and feel long lasting.
They go great with my everyday work days. They come in great colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, February 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
And you cannot beat the price! I now have enough knee highs to last forever! This is a very great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!! A great buy!!, February 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are exactly as you would hope- pantyhose fit from the knees down. The quality is great considering the cost and I love throwing these on to wear with my slacks and heals, instead of pantyhose. I'll definitely be buying another box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always trust Hanes, October 29, 2013
By 
LPS (MC CALLA, AL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
You can trust the Hanes brand every time. Exactly what I wanted and expected. Already been wearing them. A bargain, 10 pair for less than $6.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, April 17, 2013
By 
TAR in NY (Eastchester, NY) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Better than running to the store to buy them. Great product and conveniently dropped at your door step. I definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Cheap, January 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Super, super cheap material. Very easily torn. Wash and wear a couple of times. Nice color, but very cheap material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.