Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Similar play style to Lego Battles
My son loves all things Lego, so we try pretty much every Lego game that comes out. He says this game is a lot like Lego Battles, and equally if not more fun. Lego Battles and Ninjago are games of strategy and planning, they are not at all like Lego Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Harry Potter, etc. where you collect points and bricks. When my son was younger he loved those...
Published on May 6, 2011 by H

versus
58 of 64 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NOT typical Lego game and NOT typical RTS game, but still fun
First of all, this is NOT a standard Lego game--anyone who reads the description should know this. It is described as a real-time strategy (RTS) game and that label is slightly more accurate. However, the game is not very similar to Lego Battles, which is closer to what you would expect for RTS--in the older Lego Battles game, you would have to build farms to support a...
Published on April 13, 2011 by RY


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Super Legos, February 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Purchased this as a gift for my son for Christmas...he loves it. He built it immediately and now proudly displays it on his desk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars French Only, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
This game is set in French version...we can't figure out how to change the language to English and my seven year old is so frustrated by this. He has tried to play it anyway, but gets upset because he has no idea what it is saying to do. Can anyone help with this?? SO MAD!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my 4 year old, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My son loves him some Ninjago. He really liked this game. It was easy for him to play and win.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My grandson loves it!!, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
This was a great price on this DS game. Much better than paying full price. My grandson it just crazy for anything Ninjago stuff!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, February 8, 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My son loved it!! It was a stocking stuffer for Xmas. He loves watching the ninjago on tv he always wanted the game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
My 5 year old son loves to play games on his DS, this game is very easy for him to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good gift for 8 year old boy., February 3, 2013
By 
girlygirl (east coast usa) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
I bought this for my grandson for Christmas. He is happy with it so I am happy. He seems to favor this game over several others that he has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars game, February 1, 2013
By 
andie (huntington, ca) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
got this for my son because he really wanted it for christmas but only played with it a couple times and is now not interested anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson Loves It!, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
Bought this for my 10 year old Grandson for Christmas... He plays it all the time and really loves. So yes, I would recommend this to anyone that wants to make a little boy happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for Christmas, January 18, 2013
This review is from: Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS (Video Game)
The game brought all the elements into it that my grandson was looking for. He spent hours playing the game
despite after having watched all the episodes of the tv show and had a great time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 812 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa08c2c18)

This product

Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS
Lego Battles: Ninjago - Nintendo DS by Warner Bros (Nintendo DS)
$19.99 $16.29
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.