Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome limited edition figure - great for girls., February 22, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
My daughter really likes this minifigure. It's fairly easy to find by feeling the package for the snowboard. Her goggles on the helmet can flip down to cover her eyes.

The snowboard is a dark blue color with hot pink and light blue snowflakes on it. She can hold the snowboard in one or both hands, and she can stand on it. Additionally, the bottom of the snowboard is made so that it can snap on to other Lego pieces. This allows you to stand her on the snowboard then also attach the snowboard to the regular stand-plate that comes with each of these minifigs.

In Series 3, I think this is one of the better minifigs. It's hard to find snowboards for Lego minfigures, so it is a great accessory to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
I ordered this just to keep on my shelf to view every day. I'm an avid snowboarder and this is the perfect Lego piece for me. It came early and just makes me smile every time I see it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego: Minifigures Series 3 > Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure, June 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
Once i seen the snow board..i had to have it!! I will use the snow boards for my Minimates. Yes..the feet on most minimates do fit on Lego pegs. Awesome Lego product ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Thank you!, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
Arrived in perfect condition and earlier than expected. Would have preferred if they could have guaranteed which Minifig it was without opening the original package. Otherwise, would have rated 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
It arrived in good shape, in a timely manner. I used it on my grandson's birthday cake snow scene. Now he has a fun toy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I wish they would come up with a set for these winter sports LEGO's, January 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
This female figurine was cute with her snowboard and drop down goggles. Great little character that needs a set to go with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, December 31, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
this little person goes great with my winter display I put out of little figures for the month of january :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ready for the Lego Winter X Games, April 4, 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
Hooray, the Series 3 Lego mystery minifigures are here! Yeah, by now I'm more excited about these things than my son is. We have 16 new figures to collect, including this Female Snowboarder.

The Female Snowboarder has a neat outfit design, complete with pink/purple (it's somewhere between the two) helmet with removable goggles and a decorated snowboard. It also includes the basic figure stand that they all come with. I wish they had included a separate "hair piece" like they did with the Lego: Minifigures Series 3 > Race Car Driver Mini-Figure, so you could display the figure holding the helmet, but that's a minor complaint.

Between this minifigure and the Lego: Minifigures Series 3 > Female Tennis Player Mini-Figure, it's good to see Lego adding some female athletes to the minifigure collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids loved it!, September 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
Very cute minifigure! Kids loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 23, 2014
This review is from: Lego: Minifigures Series 3 Female Snowboarder Mini-Figure (Toy)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.