Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 7, 2014
If you value your camera lenses, you will want one of these. The cleaning end has a special coating and works very well. The brush is soft and it clips onto your pocket!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2012
This is one of the best lens cleaning tools I have ever purchased. Cleaning dust and smudges off my lenses couldn't be easier. If you Get one you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
This is a nice small compact traveling lense cleaning process. Fits nicely in the saddle bags of the motorbike and allows us to quickly clean up the lense after a tour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2011
I love this pen. It gets rid of dust and smudges. I did however, have to get a real cleaner to get rid of some stubborn spots but this is good for a quick cleaning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
So convenient! This needs to come with every DSLR, I often bring a spare if I'm shooting on other people's cameras. They need a mini version to clip on to your iphone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2013
I love these things. I don't know what I'd do without mine. They are just a handy accessory to have. Mine is always in my camera bag (unless I'm using it, of course).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2011
I really couldn't see what was so great until I used a friends while out shooting. Wow, Really fantastic. No mess, easy to use, get one you will thank yourself later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2009
Works perfectly. Small and portable, takes smudges right off the lens. The brush helps get into the small crevices of my camera. Might get another one as a backup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2013
This is a useful gadget for helping to keep my camera clean as promoted. I am not entirely sure it will be well used but I photograph in usually a clean environment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2011
I was tired of the old spit and cloth way of cleaning my lenses. A friend recomended this pen, it works great, easy to use and the glass is cleaner than ever before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.