Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


228 of 230 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You CAN do yoga!
Hi everyone,

I am someone who does not like to exercise. Through walking with Leslie Sansone I have begun to finally realize that, even though I don't want to exercise, once I walk a little, I feel infinetely better, healthier. I have tried to do yoga before. I bought a nice, easy video from someone and I could not do it. I hurt my back, couldn't do any...
Published on February 6, 2005 by Sorceress

versus
65 of 69 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Really Depending On What You Are Looking For.
First time being introduced to Yoga, I really didn't know what to expect. This DVD turned out to be real simple. It has 3 selections: 1) Complete Workout consists of both an Introduction of the poses and the actual workout; 2) An introduction of the poses; and 3) The Workout. After watching the Introduction of the poses, unless you need to review the poses, you really...
Published on February 18, 2006 by Tilly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I could do it., April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
Leslie's yoga DVD is easy (age 65) and very well explained. It isn't necessary to do everything -- just do what we can do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my purposes!, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
I used this DVD with a small group at church. Instructions were very clear, and the group could easily follow along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied customer, March 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
Once again..very pleased with another one of Leslie's workouts!
Would highly recommend this to anyone!
Gives you a great workout..
Thank you Leslie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good beginner yogs, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
I have tried many beginner yoga DVDs and this is the first one that I can do all the moves. She shows you the simplest move and then how you can change it as you progress. I really like yoga now that I can do it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginners!!!, February 24, 2014
By 
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
I love this yoga DVD. It is real basic and it was I need. I am a big Leslie Sansone fan and once again I was not disappointed. Ms. Sansone does a great job at breaking the yoga moves down and at a great pace for beginners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for stretching, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
I love that this is not a hard core yoga DVD. It's perfect for stretching. I love that she doesn't spend too much time in downward dog. Anyone can do this workout. It's great first thing in the morning, or right before bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Chronic pain suffers, February 13, 2014
By 
Faye Salva (Las Vegas, Nevada United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
This is a wonderful program to stretch and strengthen the whole body. Every move is in it's simplist most modified form. I have a bad back and neck. I've had surgeries and have fibromyalgia. I thought I'd never do yoga again. I've tried and it kills. But this, this I can do, and so can you. I'm glad I purchased it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Intro to Yoga Video, January 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
I have to say I really liked Leslie's explanation of the poses. I have all of her You Can Do videos and all are great. These are meant to introduce you to how to do the things properly. She explains how to do add more to some of the poses to make them more advanced. I think it's a great introduction to Yoga.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
I ordered this DVD about a year ago from another source. It gotten broken so I had to buy another one. I found this one and ordered it. I love this DVD. I love the posses and it is so easy to do. I would purchase this again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars You Can Do Yoga, July 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga (DVD)
It was easy to follow and do. I recommend to anyone just starting out with yoga, give it a try.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga
Leslie Sansone - You Can Do Yoga by Leslie Sansone (DVD - 2012)
$14.98
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.