Customer Reviews


324 Reviews
5 star:
 (258)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hauntingly beautiful
I'm new to Passenger but I was immediately won over within the first 30 seconds of this song. The voice, the melody, everything blending together to transport you for the moment into another place and time. If sound could be gorgeous, this is what it would look like.
Published 11 months ago by Tania A. Ruiz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars eg
ehhh it was okay i guess i got tired of it really fast. but overall a good song just over played.
Published 5 months ago by robert c.


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hauntingly beautiful, August 26, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
I'm new to Passenger but I was immediately won over within the first 30 seconds of this song. The voice, the melody, everything blending together to transport you for the moment into another place and time. If sound could be gorgeous, this is what it would look like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song, September 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
I'm a first time passEnger listener, I really enjoy the song "Let Her Go". I'll be on the look out for other passEnger songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Catchy!, September 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
This was the first time I had ever heard of Passenger, and this is one of those songs that the more you listen to it, the more you like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
I first heard this song on the radio and I knew I needed to download it. It is wonderful! I have it on repeat all day every day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Song, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
This song is beautiful and much different from many of todays mindless, meaningless music. There is so much crap music out there that it is refreshing to hear a real, lovely, meaningful song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good song, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
At first I did not think I would like this, but the more I listened to it the more I liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, September 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
I might have to buy all of the album because this song is just awsome. I would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song, August 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
Passenger (Mike Rosenberg) is a great artist. Very simple melody but with great lyrics and beautifully sang. A very memorable tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, downloaded it!, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
I fell in love with this song the first time I heard it. Found it on amazon and downloading was simple and immediate! Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reality Runs Up Your Spine, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Let Her Go (MP3 Music)
A very poignant song. Anyone who has every loved someone and at some point used shallow rationalization as to why they shouldn't continue the relationship, only to clobbered by the reality of just how much they had lost after the relationship was over -- having no one to blame but themselves -- can identify with "Let Her Go".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 233 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Let Her Go
Let Her Go by Passenger
Buy MP3 Song$1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.