Customer Reviews


239 Reviews
5 star:
 (153)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves these shorts!
My husband has been wearing this style of Levi's shorts for years and years.. when it came time to replace some of his older ones.. I could not find them in any store that had carried them in the past.. all the Levi shorts were the longer, baggier ones that the younger men wear.. was so glad to find these shorts that I ended up ordering two pair.. and then ordered two...
Published 13 months ago by Billie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I ordered 505 and received 550 Levi's.
I ordered Levi's 505 33 waist and received Levi's 550 33. When I went online to reorder them there was only 1 pair 505's so they sent me 550's and thought they would fit. There is a difference. I was not happy because I had 20% off on the first order that was shipped wrong.
Published 4 months ago by 5244003


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My husband loves these shorts!, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
My husband has been wearing this style of Levi's shorts for years and years.. when it came time to replace some of his older ones.. I could not find them in any store that had carried them in the past.. all the Levi shorts were the longer, baggier ones that the younger men wear.. was so glad to find these shorts that I ended up ordering two pair.. and then ordered two pair again. ! These shorts fit just like normal jeans and hit right above the knee... so glad that I could find them on Amazon!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Husband and Wife Both Perfectly Pleased with Purchase, July 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
We ordered this brand, because that's what we were replacing. The delivery was fast, the pants are fine, they fit perfectly, and we are very pleased with the purchase in every way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars last forever, August 23, 2013
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
I wear shorts year round these levis shorts hold up really well I am very happy with them you can't go wrong with levis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shorts, March 4, 2010
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
I was so happy to find some shorts at this time of year I needed them so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Inseam too long but otherwise great fit., June 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
I wear Levi shorts to work every day. However, I do not like the inseam length of 10 inches, so I have them taken up to a 7 inch inseam. Much easier to work in as they don't hang down below the knee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit!!!, August 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
Exactly as described. Fit just like the full length jeans. Husband says length of shorts is perfect for casual wear or even a summer dress down day at the office
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's mens 550 shorts, color medium stonewash, July 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
Levis says it all, It's name lives up to itself. The Jean short are comfortable and made to last. I would recommend them 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, May 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
they were hard to find in the stores and this is the style i like to wear, great price ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, July 6, 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
These can be hard to find locally and are twice the price if you do, great deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, August 18, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's 550 Short (Apparel)
My fiance and I went to outlet stores to find this specific item for my fiance's brother who is in Russia. Most of the time, his size is out of stock or if we found his size, the color is different. But I'm glad I can always check out an item here in Amazon. So I checked, and I found it here with a cheaper price! Fast shipping. Item arrived in good shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Men's 550 Short
$40.00 $22.50 - $26.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.