Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chinoriffic!
Great pair of shorts. As usual, Levi's fit perfectly. Very comfortable and stylish. Shipping was fast. Nice true to color. Love this pair of shorts and will order more.
Published 6 months ago by jbay99

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight in upper leg/thigh area
With Levi's each style seems to fit differently. I usually purchase their more cargo shorts but was looking for something a bit more "adult" so without the side pockets. The only thing is that these were much tighter in the upper leg area around the thighs than Levi's other cargo short styles. So these would be good if you have really skinny legs and you find...
Published 1 month ago by Zachary Long


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chinoriffic!, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
Great pair of shorts. As usual, Levi's fit perfectly. Very comfortable and stylish. Shipping was fast. Nice true to color. Love this pair of shorts and will order more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts, July 20, 2014
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
Hubby ordered a pair of these chino shorts for the summer, and he looks great in them. Seriously, not that I'm being a super nice wife, the fit looks like it would look good on just about any male body type - pockets are well placed and the seams are well proportioned and not darted. Inseam is the right length, fits perfectly at the knee so no comfort issues when sitting, driving, walking, etc. The only complaint is the back pockets - if you're the type to store your wallet in your pocket, definitely use the button to close otherwise the wallet doesn't stay in place. Also, one of the pockets is double lined for storing a card or a money clip.

My husband ordered a pair of these chino shorts directly from the Levi's website (full price, % off, free shipping), and frankly he should have just bought here on Amazon as they are almost half the retail price. Buy these, guys!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars not the color I thought but love them, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
Needed a pair of white shorts, they came tan, a little disappointed but they look so good, and fit so great , love them. would buy more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shorts... they cover your no-no parts., May 1, 2014
By 
Dominic Dougherty (Long Beach, CA United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
Love these shorts. Generous extra half-inch in waist allows for a comfortable fit. Legs fit great around my cyclists quads. Maybe a bit snug around the butt and crotch, but if you're not ashamed of your package and want to show off your bubble, these are great shorts.

I will be buying several pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tight in upper leg/thigh area, November 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
With Levi's each style seems to fit differently. I usually purchase their more cargo shorts but was looking for something a bit more "adult" so without the side pockets. The only thing is that these were much tighter in the upper leg area around the thighs than Levi's other cargo short styles. So these would be good if you have really skinny legs and you find cargo shorts way too big, but I had to return them as I don't have skinny legs and just get Levi's cargo shorts again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I really like these shorts, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
Slimmer through the leg opening. I really like these shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit tight in the thighs if you're a skater/skiier/etc, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
...but overall a good fit if you match the size you wear in Levi's jeans. Very happy with the look and color options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husbands Wardrobe, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
The item fit excellently for my husband, who was in need of some more shorts. The material is great, not cheap looking. Very
strong material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't even wear them and can't return them, September 23, 2014
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
The package in the bag. I tried them on once, didn't fit as advertised. I tried to return them and they won't accept them. Absolutely outrageous and absurd. I could return them to any store, but can't return to Amazon? What the heck? Your service is supposed to be about the consumer. Obviously not. Get your act together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts., August 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Chino Short (Apparel)
Somehow in the move I misplaced all of my husband's shorts. Most are cargo shorts, but these are a bit less casual, nice for get togethers with friends. The fit is attractive, not too baggy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Men's Chino Short
$50.00 $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.