Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love!
I love these jeans on my daughter. They look small but they are leggings so they are suppose to be tight. They are easy to put on. My daughter can run around in them at ease so I assume they are comfortable. Absolutely adorable.
Published 9 months ago by J.E.

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's cute but so tight
I bought 24 m. But the longth of waist is too short. So my baby who is 20m could not wear it.
Published 20 months ago by Pen Name


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love!, December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these jeans on my daughter. They look small but they are leggings so they are suppose to be tight. They are easy to put on. My daughter can run around in them at ease so I assume they are comfortable. Absolutely adorable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Baby-Girls Infant Denim Legging, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Although these are girls jeans I purchased them for my super skinny son.
They are his favorite jeans by far I purchased 4 pairs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, December 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are so adorable and made with the same quality you see on all Levi products, they are so cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My baby wears these jeans every week they are absolutely adorable. They are slim fit so would not work well on a chubby baby!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's cute but so tight, January 16, 2013
I bought 24 m. But the longth of waist is too short. So my baby who is 20m could not wear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I thought these were cute until I thought about the safety., March 23, 2013
By 
ArmyOfficer'sWife (where the Army sends us!) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is 18 months. I thought it would be cute for her to have some skinnies like mommy! Once I received them and realized how restrictive and stiff they were I could not help but think about the study done by NBC that warned against circulation lost in teens and kids who sat in skinny jeans all day. So, back these went! Jeans look kind of silly on a baby anyway!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.