Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fit and color
came on time, great fit but price changed in a week or so signifigantly higher??? i would have loved to order another pair or 2 but
they went up almost $ 20.00
Published 14 months ago by cocoa

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice soft jeans, a little on the large side
These jeans are slightly on the large size, and they do not have an adjustable waist. The waist is very large for my son, and the pants are pretty baggy. I am hoping a belt will help. But, they were a great price, and the color is decent. The jeans washed up nice and soft. Hopefully we can make them work.
Published 2 months ago by Carrie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fit and color, May 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
came on time, great fit but price changed in a week or so signifigantly higher??? i would have loved to order another pair or 2 but
they went up almost $ 20.00
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy more, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love them color and all just ordered another pair for my son. I love levis but they are so expensive and I got them on amazon for a very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice soft jeans, a little on the large side, May 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are slightly on the large size, and they do not have an adjustable waist. The waist is very large for my son, and the pants are pretty baggy. I am hoping a belt will help. But, they were a great price, and the color is decent. The jeans washed up nice and soft. Hopefully we can make them work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Waist sizing an issue, March 27, 2014
By 
Tanya (Kgn, Jamaica) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The length is perfect, love the color, however the waist is so large that it is unwearable without adjustment. The sizing indicates a 24" waist, my sons waist is 23" which suggests we could just use a belt, but we have ended up having to take out more than 2" in the waist just to make is wearable. I can't go down a size because my son is tall

While I like the look of theses jeans, I will probably revert to the old navy jeans which both have the adjustable waist and also offers a slim fit for smaller waists for the same length
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Size not Standard, February 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my son, actually he's 12 yrs and he's not over wieght however size was not suitable, too short and not regular fit at all, i believe it's not original!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool jeans, run true-to-size, October 24, 2013
By 
csm (The great Midwest!) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These size 18 Levi's really run true-to-size. The 29" waist is just what it is, 29 inches and nothing more. SUCH a relief to find something that is sized correctly.

That said, the boys love these - that rusted rigid color is a dark one, but has a bit of slight fading around the thigh area enough to make them look "cool." Super fit, they run a bit long so you might have a hemming job on your hands. Other than that, great jean, nicely weighted fabric as well. Recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The boot cut levi's had odd fit around waist and hips, September 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The boot cut levi's were an odd fit at the waist and hip (cut weird) and were so much bigger around waist than same size in 550's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Corte perfecto, January 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bello el color y el corte. Linda tela, y el color es perfecto. Viste muy bien a los chamos. Excelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars At last some pants that fit!, December 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this jeans by request of my roomate... he was pleased with the purchase, He is 24 years old but he is so small that he is between the boys and youth clothing.... he never finds the right size for jeans and this fitted perfectly.... great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars levi's siempre, November 29, 2012
By 
Endy (Maracaibo, Venezuela) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
bueno que se puede decir de un levis salvo que son los mejores jeanes y para niños mas especiales son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Boys 8-20 527 Boot Cut Jean
$42.00 $24.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.