Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Husky size didn't fit
Pants were well made but didn't fit my grandson so I returned them. Ordered 12, 14 and 16 husky. There was not a sizing chart for husky and I had difficulty finding the right size. Would like to suggest adding measurements (sizing chart) for HUSKY pants when they are offered.
Published 13 months ago by Carolyn Bettinger

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slim Straight and baggy?
My 10 yr old husky had the slim straight Levi's in size 12 Husky that we bought less than 6 months ago which fit much better than these. The cut too was excellent. He outgrew those and I purchased these in 14 Husky. The waist and hips were a good fit and wasn't snug or too low on the waist. I think that these are a bit wide at the bottom comparatively and it most...
Published on October 13, 2012 by LB2309Z


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Husky size didn't fit, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pants were well made but didn't fit my grandson so I returned them. Ordered 12, 14 and 16 husky. There was not a sizing chart for husky and I had difficulty finding the right size. Would like to suggest adding measurements (sizing chart) for HUSKY pants when they are offered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Slim Straight and baggy?, October 13, 2012
By 
LB2309Z (virginia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 10 yr old husky had the slim straight Levi's in size 12 Husky that we bought less than 6 months ago which fit much better than these. The cut too was excellent. He outgrew those and I purchased these in 14 Husky. The waist and hips were a good fit and wasn't snug or too low on the waist. I think that these are a bit wide at the bottom comparatively and it most definitely, in my opinion, is not slim. I don't expect these to be like skinney jeans. Just slim enough to not be baggy. That's all.
The fabric is much thinner and more light-weight than his last pair. I am sure it will be his favorite pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These jeans really rock the house, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fast shipping! Product was in perfect condition.
Couldn't ask for more. They fit perfectly. I looked up the sizing chart on Levi's.com for accuracy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought the trouser for my boy but unfortunately the size wasn't normal it is so wide not slim fit as indicated in description . Due to our presence outside US, we have to surrender the pair to someone who can benefit from the pair. Next time we will buy locally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Boys like them, July 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What can I say, boys are boys and really do not say too much. I am a die hard Levis purchaser. My only complaint is that I wished they would bring back to the USA to manufacturer. I feel the quality has dropped since made over seas. BRING THEM HOME Levis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars too expensive though, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
why do i have to pay $42 to get my husky boy in a decent looking pair of levis. not cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No adjustable elastic inside!, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The denim was a little thin, but good color. No adjustable elastic inside! My son has to wear a belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Levi's is great the only thing is that it's large because my grandson is a short boy but the pants are great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars larger than expected, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The quality was wonderful as levi's always has been however my son couldn't even wear them with a belt and they were too short. He has several other pairs (levi's as well) that were purchased from a department store in the exact same size that fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Too large, January 4, 2014
By 
BGS (California) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The only problem with the jeans were too large. The style is what my grandson likes so I just exchanged them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Big Boys' Husky 514 Straight Jean
$22.99 - $29.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.