Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!
These are so freakin' cute.

They go with everything and are nearly as soft as cotton leggings, but make my little one look more dressed up than if she were wearing leggings. They are a great dark blue and don't have a lot of embellishment, just a few classic stitch patterns, so they are on trend without looking too done up. I like my daughter to look nice,...
Published 20 months ago by sf-slim

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not good. not bad.
This legging is not good... not bad...
Clothins's fit is good.
But, textile is notgood.
so thin...
And, length is not long.
Published 8 months ago by Chris Oh


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are so freakin' cute.

They go with everything and are nearly as soft as cotton leggings, but make my little one look more dressed up than if she were wearing leggings. They are a great dark blue and don't have a lot of embellishment, just a few classic stitch patterns, so they are on trend without looking too done up. I like my daughter to look nice, but not too grown up or flashy.

I'll be buying the next size up as soon as she grows out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not good. not bad., November 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This legging is not good... not bad...
Clothins's fit is good.
But, textile is notgood.
so thin...
And, length is not long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Look cute, November 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a cute option for kids like mine who refuse to wear any pants other than leggings. Material could be thicker (stretch pretty thin at the knees), but very cute jeggings and pretty inexpensive. My kids are tiny and these just fit. I would definitely size up 1 size to make them last a little longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandaughter looks so cute, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these are the cutest leggings ever and my little baby girl grand daughter looks so darn
cute in them. She is pretty tall for 22 month but these 2 T Jeggings fit perfectly. She also wears a regular
diaper not a disposable so the stretch was very goo for a great fit with these, I highly recommend these pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but small, August 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I know these are supposed to fit like "skinny jeans" but I was hoping they'd have a little more give than they do, especially since they're for toddler girls. They're cute though and go with everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best jeggings EVER, December 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for my 4 year old daughter. They are so soft and comfortable for her to wear. I love the stretch it has and it's a great alternative to regular jeans. Plus they look great with her boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super cute and fashionable for kids!, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the red nostalgic levi tab on the back. These are skinny leggings, and I love that you don't have to deal with a button during toilet training for toddlers. We get compliments on them every time she wears them. We spent a fortune on Joe's jeans shopping one time, and these Levis are designer jeans for a great price and look even cuter! My daughter is 3 years old/44" tall, and we bought a size 6x, because she is super tall. I wish I would have bought a size 5, because they are a little big, but still fit her fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super cute!, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these cute jeggings. Soft and so much more comfy than real jeans. So cute on my toddler, she always gets compliments in them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as expected, August 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is tall and thin and they fit perfectly. Theyre soft and look very cute. Perefct staple for any outfit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice!, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We really liked it. It fit perfectly :)
No lets see how long it lasts before I can give it the fifth star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Girls 2-6X Essential Knit Legging
$13.20 - $24.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.