Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's girl jeans
We love these jeans, our little girl is small and it is so hard too find her right size. Thanks for your product.
Published 11 months ago by V

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Scratchy waistband!
Daughter won't wear them because thick stitching around the inside of the waistband is scratchy and uncomfortable. Why do they make it like that?! I have to agree with her. I have a pair of jeans like that and I won't wear them unless I have a shirt tucked into my jeans...which isn't very comfortable either.
Published 5 months ago by Laura Patton


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's girl jeans, July 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Girls 4-6x Filigree Skinny Trinity with Pocket (Apparel)
We love these jeans, our little girl is small and it is so hard too find her right size. Thanks for your product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fit, July 3, 2014
Fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, but too big, May 13, 2014
By 
bob (Seattle, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are adorable jeans. The photos of the "glitter" buttons don't do them justice. They are super cute and our daughter couldn't wait to put them on. However, they were way too big for her. she's 2.5 and is wearing 2T in all clothing. I thought these would absolutely fit, given they were "skinny" jeans. Too long and very loose in the waist. It's fine, thought - they will be worth the wait!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute little pants, February 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Girls 4-6x Filigree Skinny Trinity with Pocket (Apparel)
My daughter is 27 months old, which some pants for her long, pants work well, very comfortable fabric and elastic, I liked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Scratchy waistband!, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Daughter won't wear them because thick stitching around the inside of the waistband is scratchy and uncomfortable. Why do they make it like that?! I have to agree with her. I have a pair of jeans like that and I won't wear them unless I have a shirt tucked into my jeans...which isn't very comfortable either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars are perfect, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I loved these jeans, perfectly adjusted to the size of my little girl who is 4, the length is perfect the buttons are a true beauty that he would return to buy the seller time came to order 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit like a champ, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter is really slim and these jeans fit her but the waist had stretch bands so I could make them tighter in the waist. We love them perfect fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans!, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these jeans for my daughter 2 years ago and she is still wearing them! Obviously when I first purchased them I bought a larger size so she could grow into them and with the inserted adjustable waist that was a breeze.
My daughter is NOT easy on her clothes!!! She plays hard and loves to get dirty; these pants have stood up to all the abuse she's given them. After two years there are no wholes in the knees and the color has stayed bright. The style of these pants is very trendy too so it was easy to dress them up or down.
There's just something to be said for good old fashion Levi's, they just last!!! Definitely worth paying a few extra dollars now to save a whole lot down the road!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for my tiny daughter, February 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
MY daughter is very slim, petite framed and these are the only jeans I get her (and the skinny slims- when I can find them). Even with them beinging the skinny style with adjustable waist, they take a few times in the washer to shrink thin enough for her but these jeans are better than any others for her frame. They also last us a long time. It took a good year + for them to wear in the knees.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars love it!, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
a cute pants!!
excelente producto, lindos detalles para las niñas. El panatalon es estrech, lo cual es ideal para que le duren un poco mas de tiempo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.