Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it blink-182 Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 4, 2014
My granddaughter loves these jeans. They fit snug on her for a 6x but they are skinny jeans and she is a skinny mini so they worked for her but you should consider the build of the child when ordering these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2013
These are well made and fit my daughter perfectly. Love the adjustable waistband as she is tall for her age but very slim in the waist. Seem to be durable enough for her rough and tumble toddler hijinks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
I love these jeans. They are very good quality. I like the adjustable waist. They look adorable on my daughter. I think she will be able to wear them a while, which is great. Overall, these were a great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
BUEN PRODUCTO, DE ACUERDO A LO QUE ESPERABA QUE SEA, LA TALLA ADECUADO COLOR REQUERIDO, ENVIÓ RÁPIDO, SE O PUDO UBICAR CON FACILIDAD DURANTE TODO EL TRAYECTO
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
When ordering this item it looks nothing like the picture that is posted for the product. Same brand and name of jeans but not the same quality pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2013
These jeans fit as expected. The detailing on the pockets is adorable. The dark wash makes the jeans more stiff after washing but that's a minor issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
excelente producto, lindos detalles para las niñas. El panatalon es estrech, lo cual es ideal para que le duren un poco mas de tiempo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Bought this for my seven year old. It fitted her really great & she loves the little purple accents. I would highly recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2013
The waist cinches without giving a saggy bunched up butt on my potty trained skinny 2 year old. Recommend for a slim child
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
Fits like a dream! Had trouble finding jeans to fit my darling granddaughter as she is so small but these fit perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.