Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute - great fit
This jeans are super cute and fit my slim, 9-year-old daughter perfectly (size 8). (They have an adjustable waist.) We have not had them long, but they have a sturdier feel than jeans she has from other brands. One thing to note - the waist is somewhat low on the hips. Still appropriate for a 9-year-old, but lower than other styles of pants.
Published 15 months ago by Jen

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars These had a pink cast to them
I thought these would be the cute "acid wash" look from days gone by, but they had a pinkish/purplish dye cast to them. My daughter wasn't that impressed with them. She also thought they were extra long.
Published 12 months ago by Robin Keilig


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute - great fit, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jeans are super cute and fit my slim, 9-year-old daughter perfectly (size 8). (They have an adjustable waist.) We have not had them long, but they have a sturdier feel than jeans she has from other brands. One thing to note - the waist is somewhat low on the hips. Still appropriate for a 9-year-old, but lower than other styles of pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars christie mom from Iowa, March 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are so cute on my little girl she is very thin and they stay on and up witch is a big deal for here so if this sounds like you're little girl these are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great, March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loved these jeans! they look great on her. Bought them in a size 12 girls and fit her just right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These had a pink cast to them, February 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought these would be the cute "acid wash" look from days gone by, but they had a pinkish/purplish dye cast to them. My daughter wasn't that impressed with them. She also thought they were extra long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect ! My daughter & I both loved them !, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect ! They fit my daughter perfectly, she is small around the waist and very tall for her age. She is size 8 around the waist, these jeans fit her great, the length is perfect & the tabs in the waist line help with the perfect fit around the waist without causing the jeans to bunch anywhere. The price is the greatest that I have found anywhere !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great deal!, August 12, 2014
By 
April. Boerger "April Boerger" (RANDOM LAKE, WISCONSIN, US) - See all my reviews
These acid washed jeans are wonderful. They fit well and material is top notch. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excelente producto, August 15, 2014
excelente producto
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, November 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it‘s colour maks me looks fat,I don't know,maybe I need to try to lose some weight or send to my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
ecxelent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars calidad, October 9, 2014
fashion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Big Girls' Wild Child Skinny
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.