Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to size
I really love how these pants fit. Very true to size and have room in the waist to not be snug. I would for sure recommend these.
Published 12 months ago by artsy126

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars These were a little too boxy
These were just a bit too boxy in front, the destruction is only on the front and is a bit too much for my taste
Published 12 months ago by jennifer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to size, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really love how these pants fit. Very true to size and have room in the waist to not be snug. I would for sure recommend these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The picture show the real product... Is exactly like i imagine... Fit me a little bit bigger but not so much... Is really gourgeous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans., April 18, 2014
By 
P. Rubenstein (Northeast, Ohio) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was looking for a comfortable pair of distressed jeans and these were perfect. Maybe just a bit too torn, but otherwise fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars run large, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the first pair I ordered were really large (size 32) my normal size. But they were so cute! Sent them back got a size 30 these were large also but now after 3 washings they are just about right. I love them! Really cute
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great price gor levis, March 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
true to mi size, nice fit. i have smsller waist, wide hips, and butt. no gap and skinny fit to my ankle which has always been a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wish I could trade in for new fit, March 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the pants were fine but they were too large in the front area one size down a 10 or 9
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love love love, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love love these they fit perfect they really are boyfriend not to baggy or tight. I love them. I will got alot of wears out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great!, March 3, 2014
By 
Linda Yost (Berkeley Springs, West Virginia United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans fit fine. They were a little looser in the hips than I am used to, I might have to use a belt but I really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars These were a little too boxy, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These were just a bit too boxy in front, the destruction is only on the front and is a bit too much for my taste
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My New Favorite Jeans, February 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these jeans! Arrived just as expected. Perfect fit I'm size 12 5ft 6 1/2 inches and the 31 inch waist fits exactly as it should. Highly recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Juniors Boyfriend Skinny Jean
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.