Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute but sizing is way off
I recently bought Levi's 535 jeggings in a 5 short and they fit great. Unfortunately, size 5 for the 524s were WAY too big. Returned them for a smaller size and hope that they'll fit.
UPDATE: I've just received the replacement, smaller size Levi's 524 cropped skinny jeans. I exchanged size 27/5 for 25/1 and they fit great! As I mentioned before,it seems that Levi's...
Published 7 months ago by kmz

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i don't think so
did fit to good and then returned them because they stretch out of course as you wear them. . .
Published 6 months ago by Amazon Queen


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute but sizing is way off, February 10, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I recently bought Levi's 535 jeggings in a 5 short and they fit great. Unfortunately, size 5 for the 524s were WAY too big. Returned them for a smaller size and hope that they'll fit.
UPDATE: I've just received the replacement, smaller size Levi's 524 cropped skinny jeans. I exchanged size 27/5 for 25/1 and they fit great! As I mentioned before,it seems that Levi's sizing is all over the place. I would definitely purchase again, just buy smaller sizes for jeans that aren't jeggings? This is a situation in which I'm really happy that amazon has such an easy return and exchange policy! These jeans are great for shorter ladies!
Because of amazon's stellar return policy and the great fit of the replacements, I'm giving these 5 stars. Just watch for sizing. If I had to stick to the original size that I'd purchased, they'd be getting far less stars. I'm 5ft1, about 110lbs if that helps at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars overall is good, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
overall speaking the 524 cropped is a good choice. have been worried about the low waist, but the fact is it is not too low to make you feel embarrassed. fit a bit larger and longer. maybe i should try one size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable & Fit True to Size, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'5 & 135 LBS. I ordered a 29 to make sure they were not too tight as they are white. They fit just right and the quality is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cute jeans, weird placement of rips, April 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the way Levi's fit and these jeans are no exception. They hug your curves really well thought they do stretch out a bit as te day wears on. The only issue that I have is that the placement of the holes and rips are a bit off center. They still look cute and I didn't feel like returning them but another consumer may have a problem with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable and stretchy...stylish, August 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice capris, stretchy to fit well. Comfortable and stylish. They fit well according to size....as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slenderizing fit!, August 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the way these fit. Not tight like leggings (on me at least) but very slim fitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute for the Summer! !, August 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute with a flattering fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, May 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit, good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, September 26, 2014
Comfy fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i don't think so, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
did fit to good and then returned them because they stretch out of course as you wear them. . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Juniors 524 Cropped Skinny Jean
$46.00 $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.