Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super skinny, as promised
I love these! The color is dark and consistent, they fit nice and tight (really tight!) on the legs, and the seam detail is cute but not obtrusive. They have a lot of stretch.

For reference, I am 5' 7", 123 pounds. I bought these in a size 5.

Edit 12/8/2012: A month later, I still love these. The color hasn't bled at all. The only thing is that they...
Published on November 8, 2012 by N

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehh
i wasn't a fan of the Seam. they fit fine, they seem pretty true to size. i would have kept them if i had liked the seam. oh well. pretty color. nice fabric, just not for me
Published 21 months ago by Deana Castle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super skinny, as promised, November 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Juniors 535 Seamed Super Skinny Leg Jean (Apparel)
I love these! The color is dark and consistent, they fit nice and tight (really tight!) on the legs, and the seam detail is cute but not obtrusive. They have a lot of stretch.

For reference, I am 5' 7", 123 pounds. I bought these in a size 5.

Edit 12/8/2012: A month later, I still love these. The color hasn't bled at all. The only thing is that they won't take a wide belt (i.e., the loops are kind of narrow), but that's really not a problem since they fit tight. They don't get loose even if I wear them a few days in a row. Hope this helps!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unique, November 14, 2012
These jeans have some fun details that set them apart from your everyday denim. The fit is true to size, and I find the flat front to be very flattering. They are very stretchy, but without looking too much like a legging. The only issue (if you can even call it an issue) is that the seam running down the front becomes kind of tight when you bend your knees, but it loosens up with wear. All in all, I'm very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ehh, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i wasn't a fan of the Seam. they fit fine, they seem pretty true to size. i would have kept them if i had liked the seam. oh well. pretty color. nice fabric, just not for me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's, April 2, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love the super skinny look and the legging fits like a second skin...I've bought every colour I could find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, January 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Levi leggings are very cute. Look great with an oversized top or blazer. note: These are leggings, not pants for those who are confused by the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, December 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just love 535 jeggings they do wonder for my legs. Theyre also great for wearing boots. Although I don't get there is a word requirement to write a review...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, December 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Juniors 535 Seamed Super Skinny Leg Jean (Apparel)
I love these jeans. They seem to be high quality and are very flattering. The seams have a slimming effect. A bit tight around the ankles but no big deal. So mad they don't come in other colors, they are my new favorite jeans! True to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.