Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, love the color, just a little large, September 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a pretty great jacket for the price. I'm 5'5 and 120 lbs and 34" bust. This jacket was pretty big on me so I exchanged it for the small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed a denim jacket. I got a denim jacket for a fantastic price. It is cropped, which I didn't realize it was when I ordered it, but I don't mind it because it'll come in handy for the spring...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just great!, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Juniors Bold Stitch Trucker Jacket (Apparel)
Fits true to size. I am 5'2" 110 Lbs and XS fits perfect. The fabric is nice: dark enough not too distressed, so it does not have that fake worn look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Women's Jean Jacket, March 10, 2014
By 
Carolyn Bethea (Florida, Clay County USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Juniors Bold Stitch Trucker Jacket (Apparel)
I bought this as a birthday present for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loves it, therefore, I'm happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted!, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color of this jacket is exactly as pictured and the fit is what you would expect. I'm 5'10 and average/slim build nad the medium was just fine! Long enough lengthwise and sleeves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wear it all the time!, December 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this jacket! It looks cute with everything from dresses to tunics with leggings. It makes a lot of my summer/ early fall outfits transition to winter well! I also love the fit. I am tall and have long arms so I have a hard time finding sleeves long enough for me but this one is great either with a fold or left down! Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Jacket Jean, November 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice jacket but run a little bit small. For some people like fit that is fine but I like a jacket a little bit roomy. Also another thing I don't like the material has smell from chemical , so I had to wash and it was good without problem shrink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My daughter loves this jacket. Levi's delivers once again. True to the color offered, and it fits just right. Loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it, I really do. The color is great, fit as expected and combines with everything. Great buy. '
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This color is very let people like, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Appearance is very formal, is Levi 's classic jacket, the sleeves longer again good, but my wife is very like
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.