Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, August 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are a little big for my daughter so I ordered a 2t. The 2t fits perfectly and it's seems true to size. She is skinny so it's nice to have an adjustable waste. The style is very cute too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute pants, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cute pants. Good fit. Adjustable waist is great. My daughter is small and adjustable waist is a must. Love the style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans!, December 3, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are absolutely the best if you have a tall and skinny child. It's so hard to find jeans that are long enough for my daughter without drowning her in extra fabric. Levi's are the only jeans I will buy for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these jeans for my 3 year old and they run a little long but are so cute. She loves them and we get alot of compliments on them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars thanks so much :), March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes 2T fit..wanted to thank you for correcting this immediately. Per original email that wrong size sent n I could keep or donate wrong ones at no additional charge to me. I chose to donate to local womens/children's shelter. Will make some little girl very happy :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars flare jeans., February 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Little Girls' Toddler 9541 Claudia Flare Jean (Apparel)
it's fits my daughter just right and I like the style of the flare jeans it was cute on her I love it thanks from ordering from you all you do a good job so keep up all the hard work that you do to sale stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jeans for my cousin's daughter, August 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Extra special gift for my cousin's daughter. The little girl loves the jeans and doesn't want to wear anything else! Super fast shipping and great price. Will definitely order again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelent Product, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Little Girls' Toddler 9541 Claudia Flare Jean (Apparel)
Very good fabric, original, I loved it. The recomiento 100% . . . . . . . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kjempe fine bukser, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Disse buksene sitter meget fint på, og de er i et behaglig stoff som gjør det lett for minste jenta å bevege seg når hun har dem på. Supre Bukser
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Cute, October 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Little Girls' Toddler 9541 Claudia Flare Jean (Apparel)
Jeans were super cute and fit great! High quality jean that will last (if only she would stop growing!! Lol)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.