Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket!
I needed a good fall jacket, and this purchase is quality. It's stylish, and a great fit -- I'm 5'9, 160lbs, and a Medium sizes perfectly. The hood keeps it casual, but I appreciate how it detaches. And I really like the shoulder epaulettes which give the coat a military look. The six pockets (5 external, 1 internal) are useful too if only an asset to the appearance. The...
Published 9 months ago by Joe

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The general quality fit as expected
The general quality fit as expectedThe general quality, size is also good The price is cheaper Overall good good good
Published 5 months ago by zachary


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Jacket!, November 8, 2013
This review is from: Levi's Men's 2 Pocket Hoody (Apparel)
I needed a good fall jacket, and this purchase is quality. It's stylish, and a great fit -- I'm 5'9, 160lbs, and a Medium sizes perfectly. The hood keeps it casual, but I appreciate how it detaches. And I really like the shoulder epaulettes which give the coat a military look. The six pockets (5 external, 1 internal) are useful too if only an asset to the appearance. The material feels very durable, and it's more layered than expected, keeping me warm enough to wear through a Virginia winter, no doubt. The only thing that I have to dock a star for is the somewhat misleading color, at least for the Khaki variant. The color I received did not quite match up with the photo provided as it resembles a more faded tint. Though I can also speak for the olive color and can report that it looked exactly as pictured before I exchanged it for the Khaki on a change of heart. All in all, this is still a great jacket and the different color shade has already grown on me, so I'll continue wearing it through the fall and winter seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, June 25, 2014
Just love this jacket. Zippered hoodie, but wears comfortable when inside jacket, so no real need to unzip. Keeps you nice and warm
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality of jacket is excellent, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Quality of jacket is excellent.Fabric of upper is excellent looks ,fabric lining is soft and nice.Size fits as expected. Jacket for use about 0 c + 12 c temperature
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bought it for Grandson, February 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He liked it. It looked really good and will be great when and if it ever gets cold in California.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, January 13, 2014
By 
layers "music lover" (Columbia, Mo United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this item for my son for Christmas and he loved it everyone else was out of his size at the time and I got lucky and found it on amazon at the last minute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best jacket from Levi's yet, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great look, great fit, great craftsmanship, just an overall great jacket. Just what you would expect from the Levi's brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Jacket looks great. Its my new favorite. The unattachable hoodie allows you to dress it up or dress it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice jacket, December 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
fit great, look good, useful pockets too. good for everyday outgoing and casual dinning or movie and work. buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too small around the shoulders for me., December 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered a XXL, it was a little bit on the short side, but that's not a problem. It was tight in the shoulders and back. I'm sure it will work for most, I'm not an ordinary XXL and have always struggled with finding jackets that fit, so I won't knock off more than one star, as the quality seems very good and it looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He liked it. It looked really good and will be ..., July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
He liked it. It looked really good and will be great when and if it ever gets cold in China
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Men's 2 Pocket Hoody
$180.00 $64.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.