Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Jacket, Built too Big!
I am a medium in T-shirts, so I bought a medium. I swam in the jacket. Returned for a small... thank you Amazon! Fits perfect, and is now my favorite jacket.

These sizes are large. I usually buy slim-fit shirts, 16" 32/33 and the small fits great.
Published 13 months ago by Logan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jacket
I did not expect it to be made of rain jacket material but that does add more versatility to its usefulness.
Published 16 months ago by William


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jacket, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I did not expect it to be made of rain jacket material but that does add more versatility to its usefulness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Almost Great, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Men's Four-Pocket Military Jacket (Apparel)
A nice, stylish jacket in a soft, lightweight fabric. I want to like it more, but the waist needs either elastic, a drawstring, or maybe cinch tabs; the waist length cut is too blocky without some kind of taper, unless you're cylindrical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i really hate it, January 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was too large , too old,and looked barely like on the web ,i think i made a mistake .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A very bad shopping experience, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A very bad shopping experience. when get the clothes, the buttons on the shoulder is bad, buttons torn open position, buttons fall off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars nice jacket, February 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought for myself and loves this jacket. I am 5'8", 156 and the S fits perfectly. Good looks and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i like it, February 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a little large。But its material is very good。AND it suitable wear in March,i will buy a new coat too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Jacket, Built too Big!, January 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a medium in T-shirts, so I bought a medium. I swam in the jacket. Returned for a small... thank you Amazon! Fits perfect, and is now my favorite jacket.

These sizes are large. I usually buy slim-fit shirts, 16" 32/33 and the small fits great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Jacket, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were out of small, but the medium fits well with a fleece underneath. The jacket is thinner than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jacket fits well., January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The details of this jacket were difficult to see in the image. However, when I received the item and my son tried it on, we liked the color, fabric and fit. My son is very tall and has long arms and the length of the sleeves on this item are perfect for his long arms. He doesn't like to wear a coat despite living in a cold climate so this jacket is a perfect weight for wearing over his hoodies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars decent, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Thinner than implied and the hood is paper thin, but all in all a nice jacket for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.