Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (119)
4 star:
 (38)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good buy
A very unique belt buckle, craftmanship great, I love it so much I only wear it on special occassions and I always get compliments.
Published on December 28, 2010 by Tobe Frank

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Belt, OK Buckle
The belt itself is quite nice. I know it's technically a vegetable leather, but it feels nice. I regret buying the buckle itself, though. It's basically a walking advert for Levi's. One can see this from the page, so look closely and if you can handle the picture given.
Published on December 3, 2011 by Brett Daniels


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good buy, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A very unique belt buckle, craftmanship great, I love it so much I only wear it on special occassions and I always get compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Men's Vegetable Leather Belt, Black, 36, February 23, 2012
By 
Chris Foulon (FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Levi's Men's Vegetable Leather Belt, Black, 36

Definitely choose two sizes too big. I am a 34, but the 36 give me that extra couple holes needed to go under the next belt loop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An affordable, attractive belt, September 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There isn't much to say about this belt. It's got a deep black color, it is leather, it is fairly thick and, thus, durable, and it has a detachable buckle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, April 9, 2009
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this belt for my son for Christmas and he has not stopped wearing it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome belt!, May 8, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I needed to buy a black leather belt for my work uniform and this was perfect! it's real leather but treated with oil so it's nice and flexible without being weak. I've been wearing it for weeks and haven't got that weird bend in the middle of the back like typically happens to me. I'm a woman with a small frame but I do need a belt that works with my curves and constant activity(yes i know it's a mans belt) and this one has held up to the test with all the bending and wear and tear I do to my belts. overall I am very pleased, and the belt buckle it comes with is really unique too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweet buckle!, March 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just got this belt a few days ago, and right off the bat could tell it's a quality product. I really only wanted the buckle, however the belt is really nice. definitely order a size up! so glad I did. buckle is solid, and looks great. no buyers remorse here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Belt, Excellent Price, October 21, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The belt was exactly as advertised. Plain black leather, very supple and well finished. It easily adapts to all my other buckles and fits the belt loops of both my jeans and dress slacks perfectly. I'm not an expert, but it appears to be 100% genuine leather, and not made in China. The UPC tag implies USA manufacture. The buckle is a "Western" design; well made and heavy duty. If you normally wear a size 37" belt, and you are trying to decide between a 36" and a 38", definitely go for the 38"! So far, I'm totally happy with the purchase and gladly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as it looks, December 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This belt looks exactly like what you see. The buckle is removable, which was very important for me. The belt itself is pretty good quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Belt, OK Buckle, December 3, 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The belt itself is quite nice. I know it's technically a vegetable leather, but it feels nice. I regret buying the buckle itself, though. It's basically a walking advert for Levi's. One can see this from the page, so look closely and if you can handle the picture given.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The buckle looks like an antique, and completely matches Livi's jean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.