Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice
these jeans are so comfortable, love the color and the way they fit and feel. They have a baggy fit, so if u like your pants baggy these are for you. love em and highly recommend
Published 18 months ago by l. hall

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thinner
These are not Rigid jeans. The material is a lot thinner than the Blue rigid color. Very disappointed. They are not as thin as the Gray rigid color.
Published 21 months ago by MICHAEL MONROE, SR


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, January 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these jeans are so comfortable, love the color and the way they fit and feel. They have a baggy fit, so if u like your pants baggy these are for you. love em and highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My first pair is a hit!!!, November 23, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the most comfortable jeans!! Levi's just cemented my loyalty to their brand!! This is my first pair of Levi's with the flap over the pocket. Security is key as well!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Thinner, October 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are not Rigid jeans. The material is a lot thinner than the Blue rigid color. Very disappointed. They are not as thin as the Gray rigid color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's, October 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What's to say--They are Levi's--Best Jeans ever--Delivery was great / on time. Pants fit well..These are my second pair of jeans I've orderd from Amazon and I intend to order more in the near future. Sure beats going to the mall, I can use that time to workout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful jeans for a personal trainer with muscular legs., April 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have muscular thighs and butt with a tiny waist. I needed something that would fit, and the 569's deliver over and over. These, in particular, are gorgeous. Dressy enough to wear with a dress shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great levis, January 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
this levis meets the requirements and is a great jeans I would recommend this service store has a rapid, secure delivery and quality definitely recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great jeans, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jeans....not your run-of-the-mill jeans. This product is a staple in my wardrobe...looks great with 'V-neck' or with sport jacket. Dress them up or dress them down...can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit great, December 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great jeans. This cut is wonderful. Levi's does a nice job. They do run big which is good around the holidays. But this style is just so awsome. Would not buy any other style.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Engine Flap, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sorry Levi's, you need to increase the quality of your denim. For me the waist is cut a little low. I have not seen this style any where else, that's why I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The size not aquarate., October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The size tag mark is 32/30 , but the real size is 36/ 28, so it is too big and too short for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.