Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars they look good. The material stretches a little
I was surprise when it arrived. The tab in the rear pocket didn't say Levi's, so I looked for the stamp on the inside of the front pockets and it wasn't there. The button says Levi's though. I thought they were imitation, but "they are Levi's and they fit very well".
It's not denim, they look good.
The material stretches a little, which it's nice...
Published 2 months ago by MIGUEL A CUENCA

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars 511 Usually fit me well, this one doesn't
This pants are slightly baggier than the 511's I usually buy at Levi's store. I probably won't be using these pants.
Published 17 days ago by Fernando Salas Fumero


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars they look good. The material stretches a little, September 26, 2014
By 
MIGUEL A CUENCA (NATICK, MA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was surprise when it arrived. The tab in the rear pocket didn't say Levi's, so I looked for the stamp on the inside of the front pockets and it wasn't there. The button says Levi's though. I thought they were imitation, but "they are Levi's and they fit very well".
It's not denim, they look good.
The material stretches a little, which it's nice.
The only thing that I don't like is that the rear pockets are too low, but I'll be buying a couple more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars says jeans but no, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
nice, but not denim jeans material. more like thin dockers. looks nice , fits well, but more for summer wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pants, June 4, 2014
By 
Thomas T. Chin (Tarrytown, New York) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have two pairs of 511 jeans that fit perfectly and thought perhaps I should try a pair of 511 pants and see how they fit. Boy, these are great! I like the dark grey color because I can wear it in almost any occasion, casual or semi-formal. Although the fabric feels thick, it feels extremely comfortable once I put them on. It also stretches a bit, which is kind of cool. So when I bend, the garment doesn't fight with me but goes with me. Best of all, the pants look like part of me. Even though it says 'jean', they are not, meaning denim. The bad news is that I will have to look after bank account more often from now on; otherwise, I may end up hoarding these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, July 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought these for our honeymoon to Europe. They look great and traveled well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The legendary Levi, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
is cooling, smart, fabric texture is well contour upon wearing, all Levi colour is absolutely natural, is suitable for all occasion, heavy-duty designed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fits well, April 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It looks nice , fits well, but more for summer wear.
Comfortable but a bit long and 1 inch large in waist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars sizing, June 27, 2014
By 
i was told (by another buyer) too buy them a little larger-not true--buy your size-i needed 35 but you did not have them and i figured they would shrink a bit ( not true)
also a little too wrinkley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars 511 Usually fit me well, this one doesn't, December 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This pants are slightly baggier than the 511's I usually buy at Levi's store. I probably won't be using these pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, amazing feel, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These feel great. They look good enough for work but also work for a night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jeans, December 18, 2014
The jeans are just as described. They fit great and are really comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Men's 511 Slim Fit Line 8 Twill Pant
$58.00 $38.90 - $58.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.