Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars levis the original
el mejor de todos los pantalones comodo resistente creo q ninguno lo iguala el mejor precio y quedan muy bien
Published on January 18, 2013 by luis zambrano

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is very small
I'm athletic; I have muscles on my legs therefore these pants will not fit me in any size. I bought the right waist size and length, however they are cut so small that you would have to be really thin to get these over your knees. (The waist is the right size. I didn't buy the wrong size.)
Published on January 28, 2013 by MLK


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars levis the original, January 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
el mejor de todos los pantalones comodo resistente creo q ninguno lo iguala el mejor precio y quedan muy bien
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excelente!!, April 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is very small, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm athletic; I have muscles on my legs therefore these pants will not fit me in any size. I bought the right waist size and length, however they are cut so small that you would have to be really thin to get these over your knees. (The waist is the right size. I didn't buy the wrong size.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's ARE THE BEST!, January 2, 2013
By 
DONALD (PHILADELPHIA, PA, United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing on earth fits as well as Levi's and the color and feel were a revelation! I would buy again and again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves them, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wasn't the color I expected, they are more brown than black but they look great and my son loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too large, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
32x32 == 34x34 Compared to Levi's 511 I purchased a couple of days ago. Aside from that, it is okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars First Levi's that didnt fit right, January 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my friend for his birthday in October, i liked the colour. When he tried it on it was too tight even though it is a regular tapered corduroy. I gave it to my brother in law it couldnt even fit him, it was too tight also. Mainly in the crutch area
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excelente
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.