Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
too beautiful
Published 1 month ago by Caridad G.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute Jeans
The jeans are cute, but when they say slim they are. She can hardly bend her knees they are so tight all the way down. She wanted them off right after we tried them on her.
Published 2 months ago by cindyjf


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
too beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, July 1, 2014
for granddaughter, loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute Jeans, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The jeans are cute, but when they say slim they are. She can hardly bend her knees they are so tight all the way down. She wanted them off right after we tried them on her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit for a change, April 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is nearly impossible to get jeans to fit my little three-year-old granddaughter. However, the slim fit Levi's are a perfect fit for her! I was worried because they sure looked small when I got them in, but they actually were a perfect fit. The buttons have a clear acrylic looking cover with sparkly details that is very cute. The back pockets have large brightly colored embroidered hearts on them. She loves them and so does her mother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks Great, January 4, 2014
By 
Aunt B "B" (New Orleans, LA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My granddaughter loves these jeans. They fit snug on her for a 6x but they are skinny jeans and she is a skinny mini so they worked for her but you should consider the build of the child when ordering these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute pants., December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought this for my seven year old. It fitted her really great & she loves the little purple accents. I would highly recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Picture was a gimmick, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When ordering this item it looks nothing like the picture that is posted for the product. Same brand and name of jeans but not the same quality pictured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi skinny jeansl, October 14, 2013
By 
carolyn tillman (Mobile, Alabama United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are really cute, and fit my 5 and a half year old granddaughter just right, with a little room to grow .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my tall skinny girl., October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The waist cinches without giving a saggy bunched up butt on my potty trained skinny 2 year old. Recommend for a slim child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute jeans, September 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans fit as expected. The detailing on the pockets is adorable. The dark wash makes the jeans more stiff after washing but that's a minor issue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.