Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved these.
The material is sturdy, and does not allow any "show through", which sometimes happens with white pants. I love 515 Levis, and was pleased to find the same style in a capri. I am 5' 2", and often the length is too long.....these were perfect.
Published 22 months ago by MaryAnn Canon

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Levi's 515 Capri---or not
I returned these, as they did not have the same rivets, labeling, or Levi's trademarking---e.g. the red tag on the back pocket did not say LEVIS. Knock off? I don't know for sure, but as the price matched the Levis website, I will go directly to Levi's for the product.
Published 24 months ago by Linda


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved these., March 26, 2013
By 
MaryAnn Canon (Magnolia, TX, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The material is sturdy, and does not allow any "show through", which sometimes happens with white pants. I love 515 Levis, and was pleased to find the same style in a capri. I am 5' 2", and often the length is too long.....these were perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought The Same Pair in Denim, January 18, 2013
I liked these capris so much that I also purchased a denim pair. I am very happy with both and would recommend them to anyone that is considering purchasing them. I only wish they came in more neutral colors...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice capri, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fit is true to size. The fabric feels sturdy like denim is supposed to be. I like the style with the belt. I wish they came in more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, April 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
After seeing up and down reviews I decided to try these out.. They arrived fast, fit true to size, they are the faded blue that is shown in pic, they have the red tag that says Levi's... I seen a review that said otherwise.. And the belt is cool and are comfy! I am very happy with my purchase and would buy again! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, February 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price and great fit.. I am 5'4 and sometimes capris look silly on me these are great.. Very comfortable as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My first Capri jeans, July 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Yes believe it or not, these were a first for me. I have completely avoided the Capri craze, they always looked like short pants or long shorts and neither seemed appealing. Until I finally tried a pair.
Okay...now I am a believer.
These were true to size, a perfect fit. And Super Comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My new favorite capris, April 29, 2013
By 
LadyBug (Latrobe, PA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Levis are the most flattering and comfortable denim capris I've ever had. I haven't checked yet, but if they come in more colors, I'm so there. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 515 Capri's, April 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit is pretty "on target". Only problem I have is the belt! The clasp is not quite long enough to stay in place so find it comes undone sometimes! Not a great feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Levi's 515 Capri---or not, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I returned these, as they did not have the same rivets, labeling, or Levi's trademarking---e.g. the red tag on the back pocket did not say LEVIS. Knock off? I don't know for sure, but as the price matched the Levis website, I will go directly to Levi's for the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit, January 18, 2013
The capris are a great fit (true to size), and just what I expected. I am very happy I chose them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.