Customer Reviews


181 Reviews
5 star:
 (99)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans
These jeans are very flattering. Some of the other reviewers advised going up a size but I ordered my typical size and they were snug but they have a decent amount of give. I walked around in them for hours and I don't recall having to pull them up like I do with other jeans. I also ordered them in the color "soft glow" and there's not quite as much contrast...
Published 21 months ago by Sally O'Malley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pants are very cute,
Pants are very cute, they are very dark which is what I wanted. they tend to lose their shape a little in the hip and knee area.
Having said that I will keep and continue to wear as I can always wear them with light thermals in the winter.
Published 12 months ago by Beezus11


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these jeans, January 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are very flattering. Some of the other reviewers advised going up a size but I ordered my typical size and they were snug but they have a decent amount of give. I walked around in them for hours and I don't recall having to pull them up like I do with other jeans. I also ordered them in the color "soft glow" and there's not quite as much contrast between them as I'd like but these jeans are a little stiffer and darker than the others. I love both and I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, perfect pants!, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Levi's Women's Mid Rise Legging (Apparel)
These are by far my favorite jeans... very flattering! They are just soft enough to be considered leggings, but still offer great support and shaping. I found these to be true to size in a skinny jean sense, which usually means ordering a size up. I typically wear a size 6 in regular jeans, but had a feeling I should order up with these... the size 8 fit perfectly! Being 5'8", most women's Levi's are typically short on me and I always need to cuff them. These were a surprising exception as they are the perfect length to wear up or down! I highly recommend these and will definitely be ordering in every shade!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fit like a glove, January 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
pricey but like the material better than some less expensive brands I looked at. Just be aware to buy 1 size larger than you normally wear in levi's brand jeans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, December 22, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are perfect. They come up high enough that they are not considered the low rise jeans that are not appealing to the mid age generation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These hit my waist at the perfect spot, they look great (I wear them under boots) and they really hold their shape. Good price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fine product from an iconic brand, October 11, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm tired of buying denim "leggings" that turn out to be skinny jeans or even regular straight-leg jeans and poorly made as well. These are true "jeggings" and of excellent quality--tight stitching, sturdy (yet stretchy) material. The rise is perfect and the sizing is accurate. You just can't go wrong with Levi's--I've worn this brand for decades and have never been disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect jeans!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are the perfect denim leggings! Super skinny and the fit is great. They're snug like I wanted. The rise couldn't be better. I took the other reviewers' advice and ordered a size up from my regular size (8). I'm glad I did because these fit great! I would definitely buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits like skinny jeans more than "jeggings" A+ Quality, October 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They were a touch smaller than I wanted but for the most part they fit better than other brands. The material is more denim than other "jeggings". The length is about the same as others. I'm 5'7 so they JUST come to the ankle. If they were a touch longer I'd be totally pleased. Regardless, I like them and I'm pleased with the product overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Levi's jeans, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the most comfortable Levi's that I've bought. I am 5 ft 4.5 in and the size 12 fits perfectly.
The material inside is soft and stretchy - perfect leggings!
Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Leggings/Jeggings, October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear Levi 525 skinny jeans (6S for shoes, 6M for boots) so I thought I would try their legging for a change. I bought a blue pair locally (6S - I'm 5'1" and 115lbs) which fit perfectly and look great with both flats and my Blunnies. So when I ordered these I also ordered what I thought were 6S's. I apparently ordered a 6M in error. Well, the fit is still perfect (didn't need to size down like some other reviewers said to do) although they're a few inches too long (I'm a bit vertically challenged.) Definitely not a deal breaker though - it's nothing a few quick stitches on the sewing machine can't handle. Easier and quicker than sending them back and exchanging them. Until I get around to doing that I plan on folding them up and/or under. Over looks good (even for an old girl like me @ the tender age of 60) and they're also tight enough to stay under. I have to say I am very happy with these and sticking with my normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Women's Mid Rise Legging
$54.00 $32.90 - $34.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.