Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit!
I like the pants, they fit well and are dressy enough to wear to work. The color is a little off I thought they were tan but they are kind of a grayish tan, I still like them.
Published 14 months ago by Elaine M. Robida

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a happy camper
They call them skinny pant(s) but they are more like straight leg regular. I am quite disappointed that I find a pair of Levi's women mid rise skinny pant in black that fit perfectly and everytime I try to order the same jean in a different color, they are way off. This is not the first pair (ponderosa pine) that I have tried that never matches up to my black...
Published 13 months ago by sunday


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a happy camper, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They call them skinny pant(s) but they are more like straight leg regular. I am quite disappointed that I find a pair of Levi's women mid rise skinny pant in black that fit perfectly and everytime I try to order the same jean in a different color, they are way off. This is not the first pair (ponderosa pine) that I have tried that never matches up to my black pants.
I am bumbed. You would think they could get this right, but maybe mass production doesn't allow for same quality in making these particular pair of jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Inconsistent sizing and cut, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The grey pair were cut differently and fit differently than the blue pair. The waistband was noticeably smaller than the blue jeans version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fit!, October 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the pants, they fit well and are dressy enough to wear to work. The color is a little off I thought they were tan but they are kind of a grayish tan, I still like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars very dissatisfied, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i am very dissatisfied. size was not correct .. i received very large . and i think it was not real levi's jeans!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Skinny means skinny, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I usually wear a six in Levi's, so that's what I ordered. Cute, good color, and well-made but too skinny for my forty-something figure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Levi mid rise skinn jean, November 25, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This jean has been the only jean that fits me to the letter, Just love this jean and have it in almost every color.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Levi's Women's Mid Rise Legging Jean
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.