Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Color
This was exactly the color I hoped it would be, a dark military brownish olive green. It fits true to size and the leg width is as pictured. Nice medium fabric weight. Very pleased.
Published 4 months ago by A. Engert

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fern 505 pant review
Hi all,
I really a love the color of this pants, its a dark army green which is very sliming. However, the material has a lot of stretch so I would recommend buying a size smaller....
Published 5 months ago by hema


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Color, December 12, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was exactly the color I hoped it would be, a dark military brownish olive green. It fits true to size and the leg width is as pictured. Nice medium fabric weight. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Levi's Womens 505 size 10, October 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The sizes are not correct. I will need the next smaller size. I have been wearing Levi's for years not sure why there was a change. I am not crazy about the fabric not 100% cotton.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fern 505 pant review, October 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Hi all,
I really a love the color of this pants, its a dark army green which is very sliming. However, the material has a lot of stretch so I would recommend buying a size smaller....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BLESS YOU LEVI'S for size inflation!!, November 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Levi's, you know how to make a girl feel really good about herself. I KNOW I wear size 12, but with Levi's I get to order a size down. Even if it is just a fantasy, it feels good to wear a pair of jeans with a size 10 tag in them. I love my Levi's. They fit so nicely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Sizes, March 13, 2014
This review is from: Levi's Women's 505 Styled Straight Leg Pant (Apparel)
Can anybody advise - if I have been wearing Levi's for years and size W33/L34, what size should I buy now?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love 'em!, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These pants are def among my favorites! I wear them at least once a week & the fit great! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Consistency in sizing!, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Once you find the right style and cut in a pair of Levi's jeans, stick with it -- because Levi's is consistent. The Women's 505 straight leg is perfect for me. The decorative stitching and large variety of color choices may change from one pair to the next, but the size/fit is always the same. I've purchased black, fern (olive green), pink (tulip), red (garnet), as well as the standard shades of blue in these jeans and have not had a single pair disappoint me. I don't carry my weight in my hips or thighs but in my midriff and these are perfect. Easy movement, waistline stays in place, doesn't bag in the behind or thighs. I love my Levis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 505 jeans, January 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 505's were a Christmas present for a friend member. They didn't fit her and she return them with out a problem and got a different pair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa293deac)

This product

Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.