Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: MakeUp Me
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Songs of Summer Explore Premium Audio Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 30, 2014
This game is awesome I would usually play a game and delete it but this game keeps me busy. I love this game you should download it.
0Comment|176 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
I am overly obsessed with this game. Will all of the Makeup Me apps. If you love everything to do with makeup, then you will LOVE everything to do with this! Has in-app purchasing, but it also has free stuff.
The Makeup Me apps include:
· Makeup Me: Original
· Makeup Me: Super Star
· Makeup Me: Halloween
· Makeup Me: Christmas
I have every single one! :D Hope this review was helpful! Bye now.
0Comment|234 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2016
This is a great game it's actually like I'm putting makeup on someone
0Comment|241 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
This game definitely deserves a 5- star for many reasons. For example I personally love make up related games and salon game an this game definitely fits my interests.From being a hair designer in this game to facial make up, this game definitely deserves a 5- star
0Comment|152 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2014
This game is very fun. I love all of the options. The only thing that I don't like is that it won't let you dress up the character.
0Comment|154 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2014
So much fun! The best one yet! The quality is beautiful and there are so many options if you unlock everything. Hard to put down.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2014
Best liBii game out there, hands down. Most libii games I play once then I delete it, but this one I can and will play for hours. You can choose their skin color and hair color and have more than one style of eyeliner and eyeshadow. Graphics are a lot let cartoony and when you erase something off of your look, you don't have to erase the whole thing, only that section. I recommend getting it, I have a blast.
0Comment|56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2014
I love this game it is really awesome . You can do the hair and make up and everything. I entered the contest for it to see who's girl is better you can enter the contest by clicking contest after you take her picture at the bottom of the picture
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
I love this game! Omg, wow! Right before this game came out, I always thought of a game where u could just do makeup, and this is it! This game ROCKS. they have so many things to choose from when u unlock everything. I think the 4 dollars is worth it. I didn't unlock everything yet, but I definitely will. Please get this game and try it out! It's amazing!

Hope u found this helpful :)
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
I can't even explain how wonderful it is and all I can say is that it is better than going to Great Wolf Lodge 😍💗👍💖👏😁.
0Comment|220 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse