Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Segway miniPro


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 18, 2014
I bought this scarf to replace a real Burberry scarf that I lost & overall very pleased. The feel & colors are spot on!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2014
I don't know what particular fabric this is but it is so soft! and you can wear this as a scarf or a shawl! I absolutely love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
Received promptly and it is very pretty and soft. Previous customer had stated that the scarf "bled" when worn the first time--so I washed in cold water before wearing. It washed well and maintained its softness. Wore it it cold rainy weather and it wore perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Great deal for the money. Warm and compact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I love this scarf, GREAT QUALITY! It looks exactly like the picture and it's so soft. I recommend this product and I get compliments all the time :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2014
I am now a fan of LibbySue! Really great quality and value products for the price. The scarf is HUGE - it is wide like a shawl (my favorite thing about it). I fell instantly in love as soon as I opened the package. The pattern is just beautiful. Came nicely packaged too. I didn't expect to love it as much as I did. This is now my favorite scarf that I own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
If you want to save a tone of money this is a great buy. It is soft and the fabric is excellent quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
A little bit lighter than this photo shows, but super smooth & cozy feel. Print looks great, like the "designer-inspired" print (haha).

If you love the look, but think it's nutso to pay $350 for a scarf, this is the way to go! Arrived on time & in good solid packaging with minimal wrinkles. I'm set for scarves for this year, but would totally look @ other stuff from this brand in the future too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I was looking for a "cheap" manly scarf that had a little red in it. This scarf far exceeded my expectations for feel, and warmth. I have scarves that I have paid twice as much, but they didn't do what this one does.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.