Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice scarf.
I have purchased many more for Christmas gifts. These are soft and long enough to wrap around anyway you want. Color is vibrant.
Nice scarf.
Published 13 months ago by M

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a decent scarf, but nowhere near as sparkly/shiny ...
It's a decent scarf, but nowhere near as sparkly/shiny as it looks on screen, and the fabric - while lightweight - makes me feel sweaty on warmer days.
Published 2 months ago by HRW - Massachusetts


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice scarf., October 28, 2013
By 
M (Milwaukee) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have purchased many more for Christmas gifts. These are soft and long enough to wrap around anyway you want. Color is vibrant.
Nice scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty scarf. Looks very much like the picture., November 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a really pretty scarf, just as I thought it would be. I'm just having a creative problem learning how to tie it. Not the fault of the scarf. Speedy delivery and very nice design. I think some of the current tying instructions would do better with a 70" scarf. I need to learn some fashion sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful colors, January 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It hangs good and looks good with most anything but snags easily, I guess that's to be expected with thinner scarves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, September 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Extremely pleased that I bought this, gets a lot of compliments! Very impressed with not only the quality, but also the rapid shipping & neat packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, February 14, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave to a friend as a gift and she loved it. It was a beautiful gift. Great quality and vibrant colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice lightweight color, August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this for travelling - an easy way to change outfits without over-packing. It adds a bit of warmth on a cool day, nice color at the face and neck... but it seems to snag easily - be careful if you have Velcro on a jacket or something
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a decent scarf, but nowhere near as sparkly/shiny ..., September 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's a decent scarf, but nowhere near as sparkly/shiny as it looks on screen, and the fabric - while lightweight - makes me feel sweaty on warmer days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Scarf, July 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very lovely and it has a little sheen to it, gives it a bit of sparkle, just a bit but I really do like the material and the colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, August 17, 2014
I love this scarf! It is so beautiful and love the feel of the material. I wish I had about 20 of these in all kinds of colors!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT SCARF, July 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
LOVE THE SOFTNESS OF THE MATERIAL, AND THE GREAT PRICE AND TO TOP IT ALL THE EXCELLENT SERVICE THAT AMAZON OFFERS WITH THEIR AWESOME DELIVERY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.