Qty:1
$49.99 + $1.99 shipping
In stock. Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Sold by PlumStruck

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$39.97
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • Liberty Garden Products 1907 Fire House Pot - Aged Brass
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

Liberty Garden Products 1907 Fire House Pot - Aged Brass


List Price: $69.99
Sale: $49.99 + $1.99 shipping
You Save: $20.00 (29%)
In stock.
Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Ships from and sold by PlumStruck.
  • Holds 100 feet of 5/8-inch garden hose
  • Features inlet port for hose connection to water supply
  • Convenient center stem hose winder
  • Drainage in base
  • Copper colored powder coated steel
3 new from $39.97

Knock Snow Out Cold
Prepare for winter with top rated snowblowers and snow removal tools. Shop now.

Frequently Bought Together

Liberty Garden Products 1907 Fire House Pot - Aged Brass + Gilmour 01RW Rubber Hose Washers + Viking 912600 8-Way Heavy Duty Spray Nozzle
Price for all three: $60.83

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together


Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 20 x 20 x 16 inches ; 12 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 12 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • ASIN: B003UD8FQA
  • Item model number: 1907
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (35 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #40,398 in Patio, Lawn & Garden (See Top 100 in Patio, Lawn & Garden)

Product Description

Our attractive, decorative Firehouse hose pot will look great on your lawn or patio to conceal your garden hoses but still keep them neat and within easy reach for use. Our hose pot holds 100 feet of 5/8-inch garden hose. The Firehouse Hose Pot is made of copper plated steel then finished with a clear coat. Features an inlet port for hose connection to water supply and convenient center stem hose winder. Includes drainage in the base. A beautiful and functional addition to any home.

From the Manufacturer

Aged Brass Fire House Hose Pot by Liberty Garden

The Aged Brass Fire House Garden Hose Pot by Liberty Garden holds 100 feet of 5/8-inch garden hose.

Copper colored powder coated steel with a clear coat finish will withstand the elements year after year. This hose pot features in inlet port for hose connection, convenient center stem hose winder, and a drainage base.

Perfect for your patio or garden to hide your hose in plain sight in a beautiful garden pot. This beautiful and functional hose pot will keep your garden hose neat while not in use and within easy reach when there’s watering to be done.

Customer Reviews

Sits on my deck and belnds it very nicely and looks good.
Joseph P. McGinley
It looks beautiful next to our home and our neighbors have all commented on this.
Marie Springsteen
They dent easily and are not heavy enough for the hose, so it just tips over ..
miss

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful By Marie Springsteen on December 19, 2010
Verified Purchase
After many years with the plastic roll up hose reels, which continually crack due to the heat and cold, we decided to purchase a hose pot. Realizing that most are quite expensive we knew paying a hirer price might be the cost of a long term product.

What a surprise when purchasing this wonderful hose pot on Amazon. The price was outstandingly low and the quality extremely high. It looks beautiful next to our home and our neighbors have all commented on this.

We highly recommend this product to anyone considering its' purchase. You will not be disappointed.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful By K. Perez on August 5, 2011
Verified Purchase
I love this pot. I have added stones to the bottom of pot as to add weight so that it does not tip when pulling out hose. It has worked great. Looks great on patio too and the price paid was well worth it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful By Katie B. on July 22, 2014
Verified Purchase
The main reason I am writing a bad review is that after 1 month of use, the bottom of the pot has completely rusted all over my beautiful stamped concrete patio. My patio now has permanent rust spots that I cannot remove. Furthermore, the metal is not very thick so if it's already starting to corrode, it will only be a matter of time before the rust eats through the bottom. Amazon reviewers you have let me down! ;(

The pot is beautiful, although be aware that you will not receive the one in the picture. The picture shows a nice squaty pot, but the one you will get is a little taller and not as wide. Also there is a "hammered" texture in the metal, which does not show in the picture. I thought at first that I received the wrong item, but attached to the inside of the pot was a little piece of paper with the name and a picture of the pot - the exact picture as shown here, but attached to a pot that looks quite different. Regardless, the pot was still very pretty and a great price so I had no issue keeping the pot until the issues with rust. This has been a regretted purchased!

UPDATE:
As I said above, the pot rusted after 1 month and I had to remove it from my patio. I moved it to a mulched area on the front of my house and the corrosion got even worse. After a total of 3 months outside the bottom is completely corroded; not just surface rust, but a chippy, porous ring all around the bottom of the metal. I was past the Amazon return period so I contacted the manufacturer, Liberty Garden Products, through their website. After emailing them some photos and my proof of purchase, they arranged for me to return the pot (at their expense!) for a full refund. So while I am still disappointed in the quality of the product, I am very happy with the customer service at Liberty. I wanted to share!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful By FSUMOM2 on February 28, 2013
Verified Purchase
Very nice alternative to cumbersome plastic hose reel. Attractive pot with drainage holes and the hose is easily accessible. Very pleased.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful By McShann on July 23, 2011
Verified Purchase
This was NOT my first choice when I was looking for a hose pot, however, I am EXTREMELY HAPPY that this is what I purchased. The price is amazing for what it is - super cute, holes drilled on the bottom allow for drainage. Highly recommend.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By mimi on April 12, 2013
Verified Purchase
I did a double take when I received this. The packing slip described the item as "Liberty Fire House Pot" but it did not look like the photograph at all. The pot's shell is hammered not smooth. (You have probably seen this type of finish on cheap copper reproductions.) The shape was closer to a cylinder, not the graceful round curves depicted. It did not seem even a little bit "attractive" to me. The weight of the pot seemed light. I never used it. However, I would think that putting and pulling a 25' hose in and out--let alone a 100'--would be problematic. This was the first time I ever returned anything to Amazon. Returning was painless. THANK YOU, Amazon! When I saw this online, I thought the price and the reviews seemed too good to be true. Unfortunately, I was right.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By M. A. Murray on October 27, 2011
Verified Purchase
Nice quality- with drain holes to keep water from collecting. This has changed the look of my hose area, from an eyesore to elegant. Price was very good for the quality.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful By JEFF SMITH VINE VOICE on September 6, 2011
Verified Purchase
Wow, this is a real bargain!!! In checking out other hose holders, this one stuck out because price was under $40 and it held up to 100 foot hose. Looks are great too!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again