Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1 harmonquest_s1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Enter for the chance to win front row seats to Barbra Streisand Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
28
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 7, 2012
El Libro de los Manuales de Paulo Coehlo es un compendio de cosas que pasan en el diario vivir de cada ser humano. Tambié escoge partes de otros escritos de él anteriores y los coloca en este libro aparte los de otras personas con el permiso de ellos. Gracias Paulo por siempre darnos lo mejor de ti y gracias a todos los demás que ayudaron en este libro. DIOS LOS BENDIGA A TODOS.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2012
Antes de mi comentario sobre el libro quiero mencionar que los lectores de Paulo Coelho y otros autores en español nos regocijamos que Amazon ponga a nuestra disposición un catálogo extenso de obras en nuestro idioma. Gracias

Este sencillo libro recoge enseñanzas estupendas, una sola frase me hizo adquirirlo:

"Los que jamás fueron heridos de amor, nunca podrán decir: VIVÍ. Porqué no vivieron". Que viene al finalizar el capítulo 1

Se los recomiendo
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
I really recommended!! the book has everything for the practice life, Love it!! every chapter is a teaching in my life. Coelhlo is the best!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
Me encanto
Me gustaría que las personas que han dado todo y más de lo imaginaban posible, y perdieron al final del camino lean este libro, nos llena de energía positiva que gastamos mientras conquistábamos lo q pensábamos lo mejor de nuestras vidas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
Book very good but completed disappointed with format witch is offer I don`t have device to read in this format .Not all must fallow new trend Extremely unhappy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2013
Me encantó el manuel es útil para esos momentos en los cuales olvidas todo lo aprendido en la anterior puerta. Valioso manual y práctico.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2013
Lo percibí rápido y muy útil. Su lenguaje claro me ayudó a leer más y más con deseos de aprender las reglas de cada capítulo.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
I choose 5 stars , it is so relaxing reading this book, I feel that I learned something about life and myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
tanto el libro es excelente como la resolucion que maneja el programa Kindle en este tipo de edicion de libros.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2013
Un manual que no puede faltar en ninguna libreria y al alcance de la mano. Sin duda mi manual favorito!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.