Facility Spring Cleaning BDD_MSW16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback May4th

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 10, 2013
This kit would perhaps be rated more highly by more dexterous model builders, but for youngsters and oldsters like me this was not the easiest kit to assemble. I achieved an acceptable product and it occupies a place on my layout. Assembly was more frustrating that satisfying.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
I bought this for my nephew for Christmas. The buildings are really cute, but putting them together is a little difficult. You must like to do crafts. His mother is putting them together for him and using super glue instead of the glue that is in the kit. I think if the product had a better glue it would be much better. Other than that, he loves it. I will probably get the airport for him for his birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Great product. Looks great with my set. Will enjoy this product for many years to come. Don't miss the chance to get this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
I got it as a gift for my young friend and he loved it. Nice product for sure! Looks great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
Nice building. Grandson loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2014
The two-tone effect on the building is a nice takeaway from the typical stone fronts. Serves very well in urban settings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
Excellent building model for slightly experienced model railroaders. Has some difficulty, but not too difficult. A good addition to anyone's model layout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
beautiful product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
very nice when done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
looks cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.