Customer Reviews


99 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life Stride
These shoes are extremely comfortable and I bought my actual size. Before I ordered them on Amazon, I did try them on in a store to see how they fit. Amazon had them for a great price. I have a few pair of Life Stride shoes since they seem to fit quite well and are comfortable.
Published 7 months ago by Marlene Altschuler-Savage

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars LifeStride shoes
These didn't fit properly and I can feel bumps by the seams which I know will hurt when they are worn. I won't be able to wear them if I have to walk around at all.
Published 5 months ago by Joann Morgan


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life Stride, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are extremely comfortable and I bought my actual size. Before I ordered them on Amazon, I did try them on in a store to see how they fit. Amazon had them for a great price. I have a few pair of Life Stride shoes since they seem to fit quite well and are comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic find!, March 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked all over (seriously--11 different stores and who knows how many different web sites...) for a truly linen colored espadrille that didn't have an outrageous heel--this is it! They are super comfortable, don't pinch anywhere and the heel is very decent! I am on my feel all day, so I have to make certain the shoes I buy are quality and also comfortable--these meet the criteria and are a charming update to my spring wardrobe. I will look for this brand more often--I'm super pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit!, March 29, 2014
By 
Gigi (WESTVILLE, IN, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these shoes with their great style and comfort. The heel is a perfect height for capris, shorts, jeans or a skirt. Just a really nice look without losing the comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Shoes, April 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved these shoes right out of the box! Very pretty shade of red - and very flattering on my feet. High enough to make them a little bit dressy, but low enough that you don't feel like you're walking on stilts. Very comfortable, too! That's my first priority. (My heels slip a little, so I'm going to buy some heel grips at CVS, which should solve that slight problem. If it weren't for that I would give them 5 stars. Maybe 6!:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars LifeStride shoes, April 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These didn't fit properly and I can feel bumps by the seams which I know will hurt when they are worn. I won't be able to wear them if I have to walk around at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WIDE, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I don't think so. Very Very Narrow. I even looked inside the shoe to make sure I was sent the right shoe

I had to return them. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these!, May 20, 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Huntington Beach, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shoe with pants or skirts. I initially purchased it in black and then also got it in red. Wonderful for summer! Heel is just high enough for dresses but still low enough for comfort. I usually wear a size 7 and my feet are a bit wide (I don't always need a wide size) and I ordered a wide to be safe and was glad I did. The canvas upper rubbed a bit the first couple of times I wore these but they broken in quickly and are super comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality and just what I was hoping for!, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I looked everywhere for a shoe like this and hadn't been able to find it. So happy to find it on Amazon. It was a bit tight the first time I wore it, but now fits nicely. Very comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, May 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really cute. Exactly the style and heel height I have been looking for! Feels pretty good when you put them on, but rough around the edges and rubbed blisters, around my toes and on my heels the first time I wore them. Slightly longer than I expected, but not sure the 1/2 size down would have fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sophisticated Shoes A Perfect Fit, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very very nice, high quality shoes--they fit perfectly and I would highly recommend these shoes. I love these beautiful shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

LifeStride Women's Lioness Espadrille Sandal
$60.00 $18.00 - $59.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.